or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Prakash M. Business travelers India, May 4, 2013
OK

NEED TO IMPROVE ROOM FACILITY
5.7
Lorna B. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2013
Our ist night was so disgusting

Duty free and the lobby is great
5
Hazel M. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
great experienced

friendly staff, good food, comfy room
8.7
Tim V. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Impressive hotel

Impressive hotel, great pools and great entertainment
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here, casino was good but it was obvious that they were focusing on the Asian tourists given the amount of baccarat... It wild have been better if they catered more to western tourists and had some more blackjack tables(only 1 in the casino). Waterfront offers free alcohol but it takes a long time to deliver which was disappointing. I would have just bought alcohol if I could but there wasn't the option. Staff in the casino seemed inexperience with customer service.
Stacy D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Great

Location, location, location
7.7
It was great and it was a perfect way to spend my parents' wedding anniversary
Vera M. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2013
Attractive from the outside, so so in the inside

Staff were efficient, room is clean, their casino gives money
7.3
The hotel is nice and clean but needs to upgrade or modernize. They have a variety of food for breakfast but a little common like bacon, ham, sausage... Their casino machines are old that u have to call an attendant to claim your money left in the machine, unlike the casinos i'v been to, u just have to press collect and a ticket comes out with the exact amount. The most important part of a hotel for me is the swimming pool, which was the worst experience i had in this hotel. The flooring around the pool is old washout concrete that is so painful as u walk barefooted. It's good though that the pool is really clean.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
Comfortable stay, great service

Casino, staff service, centralized location
9
Angela K. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2013
Horrible

Breakfast, that's all
5.3
Eddie M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Classy, elegant hotel with rooster crowing ??

Elegant grounds, good food options and nice rooms
7.3
A beautiful hotel but I had a hard time sleeping because the roosters behind the hotel were crowing all night. I only stayed two nights and then I tried another hotel where I got better sleep. Great place if you don't mind the rooster crowing, request room in front of hotel.
Marites B. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing.

Nice swimming pool, huge lobby and good location.
7.7
Bed and furnishing needs upgrading. This hotel decor and the food is the only one i come across with a Filipino touch and taste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06