My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Lolita Q. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel and very comfortable stay

Close to everything
9.3
Was a nice stay with my Mom she really enjoy her stay here in this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to all if you want night life , shopping just get a taxi and you can go to Ayala malls and food , lots of restaurant around
Livia P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Excellent service

Great food
9.3
Relaxing... I love the food they serve. So friendly staff and very polite.
Restaurant Tip: Dont leave the hotel.. Restaurants in the hotel sre great. Love the pool and gym is modern. Very serene surrounding yet so full of life.
Beatriz S. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Service with Integrity

rooms, facilities
9
we had a great stay in this hotel. I reserved two triple room and it was clean and well maintained. Your breakfast at Uno Restaurant was well worth it. There were varieties to choose from like you local and international breakfast. the attendants and staff we very accommodating. The only i didn't like was the Casino which was really dissappointing. The facilities was poor because several slot machines were out of order. The attendants was arrogant and not approachable. We asked one of your attendant to check on the slot machine he just came and not even bother to tell us what was wrong. I guess because we are just localsthat is why we are treated that way. we went to the casino to enjoy but rather left instead. i hope your staff and attendants assigned in the casino be trained on customer service. my over all ratings for this hotel was very good ecept for the casino so poor.
Ely S. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2012
Great value for money

Best breakfast in town
9.7
Enjoyable overnight stay at this hotel, Staff was very helpful, polite and accommodating. Hotel has undergone some refurbishment in the lobby and other common areas. Looking forward to another stay.
Chesterlyn A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
nice to spent holidays

room, lobby, service and food is great
7.3
likes: hotel's nice lobby, food and big rooms (except the old tv) worth your money. dislikes: the hotel charge us with their mini bar cup noodles which we did not ate it( my mom bought cup noodles in nearby mall actually) 2 compliment bottled water charge us 100php each? wheres the compliment there? (housekeeper is sleeping!)
Beatriz S. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great The service and cleanliness was excellent

rooms was clean, buffet breakfast was very good
9.3
The hotel was well maintained specially the rooms it was clean and organized. the restaurant were we had our breakfast was very good. there were several choices of food to eat from local to international foods. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. the only thing that i didn't like was the Casino almost all the slot machines were out of order and the attendants was arrogant when we need assistance. they don't even smile maybe bcoz we are not foreigners. They were not accomodating. i guess the casino needs alot of improvements and more training with theie attendants.
Shopping Tip: if you want to buy to their duty free shop please bring your passport to be able to buy things you want.
Trevor S. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2012
Satisfying in good location.

Close to the shopping centres.
7.7
the waterfront hotel lobby was good however there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke coming from the casino. trouble with the booking (lobby said that we didn't have a booking however we had printed out the booking as evidence). we witnessed the k9 security dog being punished (being hit with the lead and kicked because the dog was supposedly eating glass). good location, close to ayala centre and sm mall. the room was also satisfying.
Shopping Tip: Ayala centre is probably one of the best shopping centres in Cebu and is in close proximity to the Waterfront hotel. Gilligan's is a restaurant we would recommend at the Ayala Centre.
Peter H. Couples Germany, December 24, 2012
Good location at the airport

The location
6.7
Jennifer J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Good hotel but stinks with cigarette

Spacious room, excellent buffet breakfast
9
Rooms were quite spacious and service was excellent. Parking was available. Problem was with the restaurant row - very near the casino. The cigarette smell wafted and stayed throughout the lobby and restaurants. After breakfast, we could smell the smoke on our clothes and hair. Lovely decorations for the holidays!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't wash your hair until after you've completed your buffet breakfast. Cigarette smell from the nearby casino stays in your clothes and hair
Greg T. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
A very pleasant hotel to stay at

Location, amenities
9
A grand hotel to stay at with large rooms and good facilities. If you are visiting Cebu on business at the IT Park then this is the best place to stay - 100 metres walk to the IT Park so very handy. Wide choice of excellent restaurants to eat at or just eat in your room. The rooms are large and comfortable although they are getting a little tired looking and I think it is about time they upgraded their TV's to LED/LCD units. Overall this is a hotel that makes you feel welcome, it is all you need to stay in Cebu be it for business or pleasure. Rates are excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool AquariusWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNOWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03