or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
James T. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
A very comfortable stay; great location and value

location, value, service
8
Sean Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay in a city hotel.

size of room, friendliness of staff, location
10
It was a very nice hotel with a good, central location and across from IT park which has a host of restaurants and places to drink. Also, the room was very comfortable and the staff were friendly.
David Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
Great Stay for Business and Leisure

Hospitality, Great staff, Good food...
8.3
Great... will definitely be back. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The Italian restaurant is definitely a must to try.
Connie D. Couples Taiwan, August 15, 2013
It was relaxing

Big big, helpful and attentive staff
8.3
It was short but memorable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. It was a very good impression when I arrived and left the hotel
Royce P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
grand hotel buzzing with lots of people

walking distance to lots of restaurants, casino in hotel, value for money
10
Have stayed at this hotel many times. Previously only analogue TV but pleasantly surprised this time with widescreen digital TV in room.
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Excellent international hotel at value price

Room restaurants lobby
9.3
incredible value for money for such a high quality hotel
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Excellent international hotel at value price

Room lobby restaurants
9.3
Excellent. You would be paying 2 or 3 times the amount at other hotels in other cities. A very high standard of hotel. Incredible for the price.
Jade S. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Short but a pleasant stay

1.) spacious, 2.) quiet, 3.) clean
9
I find the lobby romantic on evenings especially when you start hearing the serenade just upstairs of the lobby. I was proposing that time to my girlfriend and the background music was so touching. I did not include the morning breakfast as part of the package of my room because I knew down outside the hotel, in I.T. park, there are lots of cheap restaurants nearby. Although the stay was short but the experience was great.
Luke A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice on the outside, poor on the inside

Location, great staff but old rooms
6.3
This hotel is very decieving, from the outside it looks like a really nice 5 star hotel. However the rooms are old and we could hear funny sounds all night. The decor of the lobby etc were really nice, but the rooms....... looked 20 years old. However the price is decent and the staff were very very friendly. This hotel is also very safe. Lots of security etc. I just wished they improved the quality of the rooms...
Iain L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good

Location, good facilities, the staff
6.7
I had another good stay at the Waterfront Hotel in Lahug. For the cost and ambition to be a 5 Star hotel, the one glaring area desperately requiring attention is a refurbishment of the room's bathrooms. I had to be moved from the room I was initially allocated. I have stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times now and the poor state of the bathrooms is such that I will look to stay elsewhere the next time I visit Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04