Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3132 reviews

1965 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
landmark hotel

Food, casino, location
8.7
Everything was fine. food was superb. room was ok and clean. location is a plus also.
Report this review
Nino A. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Big roomy room, helpful staff, tasty breakfast
9.3
My stay was pleasant, big clean roomy room, friendly helpful staff, good selection for breakfast, and those bacons, delicious,. walking distant to I.T park for late night out.
Report this review
Eliot D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel - Good Location - Attentive Staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. This is our second stay since 2010 and the Hotel still great. They have renovated the massive beautiful lobby with their excellent facilities. We will definitely be coming back to the hotel again.
Report this review
Rakesh A. Groups India, January 20, 2015
just okay

it lacks the hotel feel. Room Attendants were good
7.7
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
clean and luxurious

clean, ambience, location
8
My stay was comfortable, because of short stay there was not much time to enjoy its amenities.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Dissapointting stay

Room size, Huge Lobby, Quiet Room
4.3
Had a disappointing stay. Waited 1.5hrs for the room even I arrived at 3pm. Got a smelly and musty room. Phone not working. A long walk to the reception to change to another room. Staffs were very incompetent.
Report this review
Lowell C. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
good location, clean and friendly staff

The hotel is near to city center, clean and well maintained, and very good atmosphere.
9
Very good and very spacious hotel facilities. Good food, great outdoor area such as pool. Close to city center
Report this review
Nancy L. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Waterfront cebu hotel - the sinulog headquarters

Good service, spacious room, nice location
9.3
Our 3 days 2 nights stay during the Sinulog festivities was very satisfactory. We had so much fun. My husband and the boys even went to the casino during the nights
Report this review
Mathew M. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2015
relaxing

casino, pool, location
9.3
Ok
Report this review
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
Four star hotel near Cebu IT Park

Newly-refurbished, location, reasonably-priced
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1965 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05