Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Great for Casino lovers!

Clean, great location & great staffs.
7.3
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Report this review
Rafael P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Most relaxing

Good food, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Stay Here Most Times

Service, Pool, Gym
8.3
Report this review
Aiza T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Nice and clean!

Cleanliness Easy access
9
Report this review
Lucio M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat

FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
9.3
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Report this review
Mylene E. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
great service and amenities

Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
10
Report this review
Charles C. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices

0
2
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Report this review
Peter R. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The Room, the Facilities and Location
8.3
It was great. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, everything you needed was there. Very easy to go out shopping, touring etc. The ONLY thing I can fault on this hotel is that the floor we were staying on was being repainted at time which left pretty strong fumes.
Report this review
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good Experience

Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
8
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Report this review
Takatoshi T. Groups Japan, May 3, 2014
it's amaizing!!!

breakfast,casino
10
good memorize.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02