or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Iain L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good

Location, good facilities, the staff
6.7
I had another good stay at the Waterfront Hotel in Lahug. For the cost and ambition to be a 5 Star hotel, the one glaring area desperately requiring attention is a refurbishment of the room's bathrooms. I had to be moved from the room I was initially allocated. I have stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times now and the poor state of the bathrooms is such that I will look to stay elsewhere the next time I visit Cebu
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

The restaurants are fantastic, Relaxing and the staff are very nice
9.7
Overall I had a magnificent time. I would really like to come back and stay again sometime in the future.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
nice service

nice room
7.3
Leendy A. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Great!

Casino, dining, breakfast
9.7
Great. I had fun in the casino. Breakfast had a variety of choices. It was all tasteful. Rooms were clean and cozy. Staff were friendly and accomodating. No free wifi though. Parking lot wide and spacious. Awesome
Sean Q. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
A pleasant city retreat with great restaurants.

The restaurants, the fitness center and the friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
It was pleasant. The restaurants were terrific, though expensive. The buffet was amazing we ate at for dinner. Though the Italian restaurant was overpriced and didn't provide enough food for lunch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable; however, I'd requested a quiet room, yet the guests staying next door were quite loud well into the night. It seems the walls were not all concrete, and allowed me to hear the guests raucous laughter. Would I stay there again? Yes, but only after I've tried the other hotels in the area first.
Bobby G. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Ideal location for business travelers

LOCATION, GREAT FOOD RESTAURANTS, and HUGE LOBBY AREA
8
Lolita Q. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
I always stay in this hotel I just love it

Good staff, good food easy access to everything
10
As I said I love this hotel , good value for your money and checking in and checking out this time was fast .
Troy J. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Excellent service, excellent buffet breakfast.

Comfortable bed, v. fast internet, awesome buffet breakfast.
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. Unfortunately the weather was not the best but the restaurants and bars in the hotel were excellent. The service was attentive and very professional, what one expects for the price charged. Would highly recommend.
Edward M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
very nice place and casino in hotel

casino, room and food/buffet
8.3
First time here and nicer than the airport waterfront hotel will return
Shiela M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
The hotel room needs refurbishment

The location, can't think of anything else
4.7
I thought the room is good but me and my husband was disappointed, I hope the will refurbish it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06