Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Matt I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Good location. So-so rooms.

Location. Location. Location.
8.3
The facade of the hotel is good, but their rooms look old. Their buffet is not that good also. They have friendly staff though. The hotel is close to the Cebu IT Park.
Report this review
Jeremy F. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb

excellent food, service and facilities
9.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Report this review
Melecio J. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet

Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
6.3
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Report this review
Terry C. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Great stay at Waterfront

Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
10
We really like this hotel. Great restaurants, lobby, staff.
Report this review
Terry C. Couples Canada, April 30, 2014
Nice visit, good service

Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
9
Stay was great. Always easy to get to and from, and treated like a valued guest. Love the feel of the hotel. The lobby and rooms are first rate for Cebu.
Report this review
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
its ok except availability of rooms

centraly located
7.3
i booked 4 deluxe rooms. i was a day ahead and the 3 deluxe room the following day, on the day of the 3 deluxe room i checked in with reception at 11 am to make sure that when my guest arrives its already ok and i requested for a non smoking rooms, sad to say when my guest arrived @3pm the rooms are not available so we waited until 5:15 pm to have the rooms and worst its a smoking room. i guess the reception mess it out a major disappointment my bosses had waited for hours. :((
Report this review
Amado A. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff

beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
10
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Report this review
Ong R. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
small casino

nice location
7.3
delicious breakfast
Report this review
Dario J. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Overall it was good. Able to visit nearby malls.

Friendly staff, room was ready and cool when we arrive.
6.7
Need to improve the parking since there was modification at that time but the signboards were not updated
Report this review
Vlenda C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
A bit far from the beach

Breakfast, staff and ambiance
7.7
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08