or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2481 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2481)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Couples Germany, July 28, 2013
Good hotel with attached casino

large rooms, central location, friendly staff
8.7
Due to the discount the value for money was good (50% discount in off-season). Large rooms and friendly staff are the key characteristics.
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Great Hotel but needs Improvements/Upgrades

Beautiful Hotel Lobby, Great Buffet Breakfast Selection, In-house Casino
8.7
The Good: - The hotel lobby is newly renovated, and looks really, really elegant - The hotel has an in-house casino, which was great for our foreign visitors - The buffet selection was huge and the food was great. There are other great restaurants in the lobby but can be very expensive. - The hotel is near IT Park, which has a lot of good restaurants, and is open until the wee hours of the morning - The rooms are big - The staff are very, very helpful and friendly The Bad: - The casino is small, it could be bigger, according to our foreign visitors - Their taxi queuing system has not been perfected. There's one waiting area but some people are hailing taxis from different areas of the hotel. Waited over at least an hour for a taxi. They should return the taxi bay on the lobby driveway. Seems like a hassle for guests to go all the way down to the basement and wait in line for a taxi. - Room design could be updated to make them more modern. The TV is old, but I think I saw some new LED TVs being installed in the other rooms.
Rhoel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Very nice stay

Very nice iWith a casino inside
7.3
It was a good stay. We enjoyed the graphic expo and played poker at the casino. But negative is that the room is not soundproof, we can hear the couple beside our room moaning and humping.
Victor K. Solo travelers Russia, July 27, 2013
Absolutely perfect

Great staff, perfect property condition, great suite
10
Everything, from A to Z, was absolutely perfect. Staff is very professional, breakfast is of great variety and served extremely efficient, view and property maintenance leave no space for any negative comment. Big thanks to the management for upgrading me free of charge once they've learnt that I am their regular guest. Once again - thanks Waterfront Cebu for the great stay!
Loke G. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Average stay

Casino and food
6.3
Good hotel but room too old need to upgrade. TV still using CRT old model.
William J. Couples Sweden, July 26, 2013
Waterfront is a perfect gym for a gym-freak!

The staff is very nice and attentive to serve you (many employed!) also its location; it's near it-park where we always go dining (adjacent to a lot of good restaurants!) Really good gym!
8.3
Nice place! Fine location and has a lot of nice perks, like the gourmet walk inside the hotel where me and my gf spent our 1year anniversary! Other from that was amazes me most and that is of grave importance for me, is a proper gym! The gym in waterfront have a lot of machines/free weights! And the fitting room comes with wet/dry sauna, high security lockers etc. Then we have the nice omelet-lady, one of the many nice employed people in this hotel, that makes omelets and eggs every morning with a nice smile! Also I recommend the in-room massage after working your ass off! It's fairly cheap and they know what they are doing! Well that is all what this swede has to say! Good luck!
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Value for money hotel with great location

Casino, Location and Comfortable room
8
Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Nice Japanese and Chinese restaurant in the hotel. Casino is just right on the 2nd floor. Plenty of Jackpot machines but limited table game
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Affordable casino hotel with quality resturants

Casino, location and facilities
8
A friend book this hotel on our behalf and we really enjoy it very much. Nice and friendly staffs around. Grand looking lobby but the seat are all reserve only for dinning customer.
Bulaklak B. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2013
great

hotel lobby friendly staff cleanliness
8.7
great we will be returning to this hotel next year.
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
relaxing and pleasant stay

the restaurants, friendly staff and centrally located
9
always very pleasant and relaxing. a very good value for the costs. Staff very pleasant and helpful. excellent food available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08