Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2768 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2768)
Sort by:
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
We enjoyed our time at the casino.

Nice landscaping, quiet surrounding and relaxing atmosphere
8
We enjoyed our time at the casino and then spend a quiet and relaxing night in our room.
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Tired and aged

Location, size, old style
6
The hotel us now being upgraded and under renovation but at the time of writing the rooms are old but decent. Old style and old charm, with a casino attached, it will suit an older crowd
Lee H. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good location however staff not helpful

Location, nice restaurants, near malls
6
Found staff unfriendly, wont be coming back, better hotel around.
Zhao H. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2014
An old hotel with good location

Staff are friendly, easy transportation, good breakfast
6.7
The hotel is very old and the whole setting is very outdated. Staff are friendly but very slow to respond to our inquiry. I have had to wait for almost 45mins to get 2 clean towels after 3 phone calls. The swimming pool is nice for kids. But we will definitely choose another hotel next time.
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
When I visit again I will pick another place.

Centrally located, casino, looks pretty from the outside
6.7
They stay was pretty good but not what I expected. I got a great rate from Agoda but without the special rate I would have been very disappointed.
Aird O. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Most enjoyable stay with friendly staff

Relaxing lobby area with very friendly staff, the hotel is central to the two big malls in Cebu.
7.7
We had a great time in the Waterfront, the lobby area is ideal for grabbing a nice relaxing drink and a snack, the restaurants are very nice as well. The staff are very attentive and will make sure that you are comfortable. The hotel is older, but has a wonderful relaxing feeling, mainly to the service given by the staff. breakfast is okay, I felt we were being rushed due to the small size of the buffet restaurant.
Lea S. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2014
Just alright

Close to IT PARK
7.3
Just alright.its location is close to IT Park which makes night life excellent. The hotel at the moment is undergoing renovation from the effects of the earthquake.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Older but classy resort hotel

location, dining options, room comfort
7
The hotel is one of the better known hotels in Cebu city which offers numerous dining options, including Japanese, Chinese and Italian restaurants among a couple others. Breakfast was not included with my reservation so I cannot comment on the quality, however, the buffet is extensive. One problem I experienced was intermittent internet connection problems, much more than I am used to. I transferred to another hotel a few days ago and have not had any problems. The original lobby area is under construction but it did not affect my stay. The room and bed were comfortable and housekeeping service excellent and friendly. The check-in and check-out process both took 15 minutes or more as the lines were longer both times.
Kenneth W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
its our 3rd time in 4 years most enjoyable great

location breakfast service
8.7
great place to stay no problems at all. will be staying again next time we come to cebu.
Alvin E. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
very good city hotel in Cebu

centrally located, close to malls, very close to the IT park
8.7
My preferred business hotel in Cebu. Very close to the business hub and IT park, and in close proximity to the mall...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05