Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Remedios A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Impressive establishment in the heart of Cebu City
Location, food, customer service
Our group of 6 people really enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront! Kudos to the staff throughout the different sections within the hotel. We will surely recommend to our friends in the US and other parts of the world!
Reviewed March 13, 2015

winnie Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
fantastic
clean, friendly staff, good food
memorable
Reviewed March 07, 2015

nancy L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Waterfront cebu hotel - the sinulog headquarters
Good service, spacious room, nice location
Our 3 days 2 nights stay during the Sinulog festivities was very satisfactory. We had so much fun. My husband and the boys even went to the casino during the nights
Reviewed March 06, 2015

YEONGDOO K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
I had a great time in this hotel
Cozy, Clean, a lot of good facility
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Mike W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
The best hotel in Cebu
Swimming pool, gym, lobby, rooms, breakfast buffet
Always a great experience to stay there. The staff is friendly and attentive. The swimming pool is very relaxing. The gym is nice. The building and rooms are clea. Great location, close to everything. I always will return and stay there.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Lota A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Close to major shopping malls
Staff, value,
Polite staff. Accessible. But traffic outside the hotel was terrible. Getting to the place is an absolute struggle
Reviewed February 28, 2015

richard W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Very good.
The lobby is beautiful. Rooms are nice size pool is awesome
Good
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Lota A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Warm people. Great service
Staff, location value
Everything was good except that the road going/ coming from the hotel is terrible. The traffic was terrible and crossing the street to get to the hotel was a struggle. There should be traffic lights to make it easier for guests to cross the road going to the hotel
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Pauline C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Short stay of 3 nites from 18- 21/2/15
Good location , staff friendly & helpful, room spacious & clean
We had a pleasant stay during the Chinese New Year period from 18-21/2/15 ,hotel celebrates with Lion& Dragon dances,fabulous fireworks making it so memorable ! Clean & spacious room,hotel staff very attentive & helpful at all times,Daily breakfast buffet good. We are very happy to come back on our next Cebu trip :))
Reviewed February 26, 2015

liezel G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Awesome Vacation :-)
Very nice hotel, duty free inside and you could buy some pasalubong for your families..good food and nice people around...
Awesome. Good people around, very comfortable, proximity in areas you might want to see like shopping, restaurants so many options, we enjoyed our 4days vacation in Cebu.
Reviewed February 26, 2015