Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

AIKO D. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Good than great
Staff, Dining
I stayed by myself for five days. Hotel security was good enough. At dining cafe near hotel front, we can choose anything from Chinese to Italian. Good varieties of food.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

kasper L. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great hotel
Rooms breakfast buffet casino
We had a great stay there enjoying Valentine's Day.. Great rooms.. The service in the lobby lounge could use some improvement the staff dit not do great at all.. They mixed up everything on our valentine/ 5 years anniversary.. The order was wrong there were things on the bill we dit not order.. Anyway the food was great just a lot of waiting time.. We still enjoyed that evening and ended up in the casino ( of cause loosing money :-) )
Reviewed February 16, 2015

mario M. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
a few days in the city
the room ,the food and the swimming pool
Was nice we also invite some local friends to join us in the pool it was quite relaxing
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Michael K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Impressive hotel
Architecture, magnificent interior design, swimming pools for young children, restaurant malls, beautiful manicured gardens
This magnificent hotel was lovely to visit. It's aesthetic architecture, magnificent interior design with many styles of wall and ceiling paintings, creatively designed swimming pools, (also for young children), its fantastic small international restaurant mall, and manicured gardens. We did not go there for the Casino, though no doubt the gambling money paid for such an aesthetic hotel. We would encourage everyone to visit or stay at this fabulous Cebu landmark. It is in stark contrast to the city around it.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Arlene R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Recommended
Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Sheng Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good service
Location, Clean room , nice service
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Nicholas T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Review
Pool Area, Room Service & Bed
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Thomas D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It's ok
room, staff, pool
It's a 4 star hotel that is trying to be 5 star because of the casino. It's a comfortable place.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

CHANGWON H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
nice location , casino, clean
it's my first tiem to stay here waterfront hotel... i think it's very nice and there is no place like this hotel in cebu city~
Reviewed February 13, 2015

churmin J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very nice hotel
location casino price
Very nice hotel
Reviewed February 12, 2015