or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2437)
Sort by:
Edmundo P. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
A very comfortable and feeling at home comfort

Leisure at casino, food trip and romantic
9
Very intertaining and wholesome. Plus the hospitality of the crew at the casino. I also enjoyed the live band where my favorite classic songs were plated.
Michael T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2013
Great hotel

rooms are clean and spacious, lobby is very grand and beautiful, gym is great and swimming pool is very nice
7.7
taxi stand is not in a very good location and should be made more accessible to guest.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 25, 2013
Good Location

It is close to IT park area where restaurants and Bars are located
7
Well, I am disappointed from the check in process. first I had to wait for long time to be served. then, I have been asked to wait again until they find my booking in their system. when I offered to send them the voucher , they refused. the receptionist , used the phone to ask about the booking. when I asked him about the system and whether they update it manually or automatically, he replied in a rude way saying that we are in 21 century. oh thanks for this valuable info. two minutes after he asked for the system to be updated he found the booking which shows that they are not in 21 century yet. Reception were full of papers and bills which is another sign that they are far from the paperless 21 century. anyways, the hotel was OK in a very good Location, very close to IT park. I will never go there again.
Lim W. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Nice Hotel, Old Room Deco

Nice food around hotels, big lobby with friendly staff & casino within hotel
7
In general, it is good and comfortable stay. Only the rooms are not renovated for long, may looks abit old fashion.
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
excellent

food, service, casino
9.7
Great stay, will surely be back. Breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets were excellent. Well appointed casino.
Victoria C. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
Classy and Central to Business District

Hotel was centrally located in the business district where one can go to malls for shopping, bars for some drinks, and restaurants for good food.
8.3
Coming back from Oslob, we weren't able to stay at the Hotel as much as we wanted to as we arrived well into early evening. Nonetheless, the close accessibility of the hotel to the Ayala Mall is a very welcome feature. It is also a few notches away from the popular bars and nightlife areas in Cebu. It is likewise fairly close to the airport. Would love to stay longer next time.
James T. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Location, restaurants, casino
8
Very comfortable and enjoyable, good restaurants in the hotel and nearby within walking distance
Svein A. Couples Norway, May 22, 2013
One of the better Hotels in cebu but pricy

Good and soundless aircon. Wery Nice lobby area and close to other facilyties
8
Daniel O. Business travelers France, May 19, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

nice location, clean, very friendly staff
7.7
Shyrlyn T. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good

Near in the Ayala centre mall, variety of food to chose
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07