or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Thong L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Hotel room was very good. Location was fantastic.

Casino. .Location. ..room.
6.7
Checking out was very slow. . .because check in and out was at the same counter.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
good hotel location

location location location
6.3
Staff experience was not nice. I was informed by the recept initially that I can check in early since I arrived early. I sat at the sofa and was not aware of the no sleeping even while seated at the sofa policy. The staff woke me up and asked if I was a guest. When I checked in, the other receptionist told me I need to pay 1k php because I am checking in early. Very inconsistent from what the other girl informed me. I had to argue so I can have my early check in without a fee. I came back to the hotel from a night out and was surprised to have a staff asked me if I was a hotel guest. He even requested to see my room key and insisted on getting my room num. I felt insulted.
Alfred A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Not as good as it used to before.

The place is an advantage when it comes to its location.
5.3
Brad M. Groups United States of America, November 9, 2014
Very Nice

Comfortable beds, Very clean and upscale.
9
Stayed one night, beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very nice and clean.
Glaiza B. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
Excellent stay!

The whole hotel is clean. Great customer service!
9
Jason G. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Always been and always be a good hotel to stay in.

location, value for money, great staff
8.7
Me and my wife had a wonderful time staying at Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino, great place, nice staff, good food, good location, clean, comfortable bed, nice city view from our room, secure parking space, what more can you ask for.
Marian H. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
Comfortable

Food, location and amenities
8
Everything is ok, except that when we arrive, theres no bell boy, they were just too concerned to open all of our things bags and baggage sniffing for security check then they left us with our things. So we have to carry all our bags to the reception. Then we asked for cart or bellboy they did not bother to help us so we carried our own, even in the reception did not offer any help they just told us that this is your room key you can go to your room now.
Peter S. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
Not bad and very cheap price

The gym was open 24hrs and had a boxing gym. Wifi was available throughout the hotel, and spa services were available until 3am
8.7
The stay was nice. The gym, spa, and casino was my favorite features of the hotel. Good was average and the level of service was average. Only a few areas met my expectations but while at times staff didn't go above and beyond my needs
Ma F. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
The bed was too small.

Location, price, facilities
7.3
The location was great and the staff courteous. The beds were too small though and the swimming pool as well.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Does not meet expectation any more

Location, Food
6
The rooms are getting old and they need to be renovated. Some are but most are not. the furniture and carpets are very old and musty. I had to change room twice before be satisfied with the smell of the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06