or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Alvin E. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
very good city hotel in Cebu

centrally located, close to malls, very close to the IT park
8.7
My preferred business hotel in Cebu. Very close to the business hub and IT park, and in close proximity to the mall...
Mikey B. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Good hotel in a great spot in the city

Room was huge for a deluxe, great location, well-maintained facilities
8.7
The experience was solid and pretty satisfying for a four-star experience. My only issue overall would be the fact that there are smoking floors due to the casino and even on a mostly empty (smoking) floor I could still smell the faint scent of cigarettes. Didn't use the gym or the pool but they seemed well-equipped when I checked them out. I know my way around the city so I appreciate its proximity to Ayala and I.T. Park, and it was very easy to get a cab at the hotel itself even with renovations ongoing.
Marilesgalam G. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
comfortable, enjoyable

location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
10
Carmelo D. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Satisfied and served it's purpose

Location, good sized rooms, good view
7.7
Stayed here during the Sinulog Festival so I didn't really stay in the room a lot but it was nice and comfortable whenever I was in. Security was great and the hotel was clean too. Staff impose check in time of 1400 hrs strictly which is pretty sad because they couldn't be lenient about this for an extra hour. Their lounge was spacious and comfortable though and they provided free wifi so it wasn't so bad waiting. Getting transport from the hotel going to places around was easy because the hotel had a cab rank. Overall satisfied with my stay and wouldn't mind choosing it again (if I had to choose a hotel in a rush).
Bernard C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
relaxing

comfort, service, ambiance
9.3
It was amazingly comfortable
Luz L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
it was a great stay at this hotel

location, comfy bed , friendly staff
8
it was a great stay at this hotel if just AGODA didn't didn't mess up with our booking at the first budget hotel where we chose to stay.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
8
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Very relaxing and worthwhile

Location, reliable staff and excellent food
7
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
8
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Jess R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
was expecting more from a 5star hotel!!!

close to it park & ayala centre
5.7
was expecting more out of it...staff were not that helpful. parking is ridiculous.you need to claim your stubs every time you get out from the hotel's car park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool AquariusWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNOWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04