Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Garden Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3009 reviews

1891 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, August 17, 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6.3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Report this review
Bingrong C. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Average stay

Nothing stands out for this hotel
6
Report this review
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Report this review
Jeremiah J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
vacay

food location and facilities
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Brian C. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2014
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9.3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.
Report this review
Annabelle T. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2014
"amazing"

location, staff and food
10
relaxing and comfortable to stay
Report this review
Annabelle T. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2014
suited for every one

staff.location and room design
10
relaxing.. thanks for the room upgrade
Report this review
Marieta A. Families with older children Canada, August 6, 2014
Excellent.but 1st time our bf not included.

Dining,staff &location
9
4x we've been staying we loved it. It is 1st time this yr our bf not included I'm lil bit dissapointed that's all,other than that excellent .thanks
Report this review
Christopher R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Great Stay in Cebu

Location, Access, Comfort
10
This was a wonderful hotel experience. The staff were courteous. The room was large and had a comfortable bed. The wifi access in the room was unwavering. Evening cocktails in the lounge were great. It is conveniently located. It is in easy walking distance to the T. Park and while It might not be considered "easy" it is also within walking distance to the Business park with one of the better shopping malls. When I go back to Cebu I will be staying here.
Report this review
Hendrik O. Couples South Africa, August 2, 2014
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, location and food
8.7
Very relaxing and to a very good standard.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 1891 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07