Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Luz L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
it was a great stay at this hotel

location, comfy bed , friendly staff
8
it was a great stay at this hotel if just AGODA didn't didn't mess up with our booking at the first budget hotel where we chose to stay.
Report this review
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Big Room, Cool Pool, Attentive Staff
8
We took 2 rooms. Although quite pricey, commodities are complete. Rooms were big and comfortable. Wi-fi internet works fine. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Report this review
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Very relaxing and worthwhile

Location, reliable staff and excellent food
7
Report this review
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
8
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Jess R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
was expecting more from a 5star hotel!!!

close to it park & ayala centre
5.7
was expecting more out of it...staff were not that helpful. parking is ridiculous.you need to claim your stubs every time you get out from the hotel's car park.
Report this review
Joel P. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
The hotel is nice but the check in time took 2 hrs

The art decors, the breakfast, but it took us 2 hours to wait to be checked in. The hotel failed in this aspect.
6.3
The hotel is good in terms of the condition, and the food. But the only negative thing about this hotel is the check in processing time. It's 2 hours. Not a good sign for an international hotel.
Report this review
Chea L. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
9.7
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Report this review
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Hotel Rooms needs renovation

Good Location, Large Room, Large reception area
5.7
relatively okay, but room and bathroom needs renovation
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Waterfront is the hotel for business travellers .

Location and the friendly staff
6
It could have been better, the breakfast choices were limited..
Report this review
Joyce L. Couples Canada, January 19, 2014
It's an pretty good hotel.

Casino downstairs, easy access, clean
8.3
It was pleasant. Mainly I like the casino downstairs. But the only thing I did not enjoy was the shower. The water is not very hot and water pressure is not strong. So, if you want a nice hot bath, that is not going to happen.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03