Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Peter I.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2015
Nice rooms
Non smoking room was clean and fresh, a variety of food and beverage choices within the hotel and location walikng distance from IT park.
Room was clean and tidy. Italian restaurant was reasonable for dinner followed by drinks at Treff bar. Both bar and restaurant were very quiet so little atmosphere. Reaonable value for money but incomparable to Radisson for quality.

aimee M.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Awesome
cool
it was awesome!

Lowell C.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
good location, clean and friendly staff
The hotel is near to city center, clean and well maintained, and very good atmosphere.
Very good and very spacious hotel facilities. Good food, great outdoor area such as pool. Close to city center

IMELDA V.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Awesome stay
Nice location/ Clean room and big rooms
Awesome stay and upgraded room into Presidential Suite! Food is really one of the best!

Joy C.
Philippines
January 19, 2015
Make the facilities and room clean
The staff are all friendly, courteous, hospitality.
I did not expect that the bathroom is not well maintain and not clean. The tiles are broken and the faucet is leaking, the room cleaner did not even clean the glasses.

Rolf B.
Germany
January 17, 2015
Luxury accommodation at a reasonable price
Breakfast and dining, appointment of rooms, outdoor area with swimming pools
We have stayed there many times and will come back whenever possible. Very good and spacious hotel, excellent food and facilities, fitness center, casino, entertainment and great outdoor and pool area (ideal for families with children), very close to city center and shopping malls, excellent service.

Lee G.
United States
January 17, 2015
Nice place for in the city.
The staff, pool, wifi connection.
It was a nice place to be while in the city.

Jeongcheol R.
South Korea
January 17, 2015
good stay
food, location, stafaf
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.

Jeongcheol R.
South Korea
January 17, 2015
good location
wi-fi, good location, kind staff.
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.

Jeongcheol R.
South Korea
January 17, 2015
good stay
wifi, location, staff
good to have wi-fi at the lobby and all.room was clean and comfrotable. i will stay agan.