or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Livia P. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Excellent service, takes your stress away

Clean rooms, staffs and food, great reataurants
10
Love the place, everything from staff, cleanliness, food, pool, gym, and the hotel decor. It is peaceful yet so much life. It is serene yet so vibrant in a way. Close to Ayala Mall, where everything you wish to buy.
Restaurant Tip: Just stay in the hotel, food is excellent. You have so much you can choose from.
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent service, good food and great location
9.7
excellent service, friendly, helpful, excellent food and restaurants, clean rooms, good location.
Restaurant Tip: Tin Gow is considered the finest Chinese restaurant in Cebu and UNO is an excellent buffet restaurant, well worth the visit,
Nathaniel Z. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Fantastic 5star hotel

Breakfast
9
we received early checkin. hotel seems to be mainly for business people or gambling. we stayed only one night. we had free wifi and room was clean, there are 3 non smoking floors. we could not believe how amazing the free breakfast was. would stay here again just for the breakfast never seen anything like it 10/10
Lawrence B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
good service breakfast

recption
3.3
i allway stay there or airport hotel on the way to iloilo
William D. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
always goood

pool breakfast
9.7
great place to stay. comfort you will enjoy very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: pool
Virginia R. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Amazing hotel, very welcoming staff.

Breakfast is amazing , room are huge and super clean
10
Our stay in Waterfront was very satisfying , smiling staff and very welcoming. Room that we have was huge . We have trouble opening out safe deposit box and called them and they came and solve the problem in few minutes . I will recommend this hotel for good and relaxing . Very close to Ayala shopping center .
Nida E. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel and location

good locations, close to the shopping centre, buffet breakfeast is the best
10
We stayed in Waterfront Hotel for 2 night and enjoyed every minute of it. The rooms are clean and tidy,everything inside the rooms are excellent, I can not complain. the staff are friendly especially their sevices. Buffet breakfast is the best,plenty of food selections, hot or colds etc. Location is good, close to all aminities. We will stay in Waterfront hotel again and again if i could. I recommend it to all the readers. I can not find any bad things about Waterfront Hotel. Rooms, Foods, Services, and the casino are the best.
Philippe G. Couples France, January 3, 2013
Very hotel at a good location

Very nice hotel in the earth of Cebu
8
Good managed hotel, we enjoyed our stay there. The hotel offers more or less everyy thing you need. Nice, clean and big rooms. Really great breakfast buffet with excellent service. A good choice of indoor restaurants to an acceptable price. The location is also very good, next to IT-Park and not far away from other big malls. We also enjoyed the time spent at the indoor casino, listing to the live band and gambling. The Sylvester show was really good. Beside of the Marco Polo, our second favorite hotel in Cebu City.
Faith R. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Beautiful Structure but old

The Lobby is really presentable
7.7
In general, it's acceptable but there is nothing much special. The building structure outside is amazing cos it looks like a castle. What disappoints me is that the room is old and i think needs to do some touched up. I believed that the presentaion in the entrance of the hotel and the lobby area is not as great as it is presented inside the room
Shopping Tip: It's very close proximity to "Ayala shopping Centre". It will take you 5 minutes if there's no traffic jam.
Christopher O. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great One Stop Hotel & Casino

Good Casino, great Fast elevator, Wonderful Staff.
8.7
We has a great stay. We stayed in several rooms, different floors as we used the Waterfront as our main hotel inbetween staying at various other hotels. My primary concern waw that som of the room really appeared 'dated' and old. The water pressure was very weak in a couple of the rooms which was not fun. Other than than, it is a great place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Always pay the extra to have the breakfast added to your stay. It is much more convient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07