or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
service is very good

Everything in the room is perfect, in the superior room
8
i would come back for the same hotel , because the breakfast is fantastic, and the Gym.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Still My Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Location, features
7.7
I lived in Cebu from 2004 to 2008, and familiar with Cebu Hotels. Despite the onslaught of new hotels in the area, Waterfront remains to be my favorite because of its proximity to the every growing IT Park, Ayala Center, and convenient shuttle to SM.
Restaurant Tip: Tin Gow's sweet and sour pork is my favorite! It's located at the ground floor of Waterfront.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 17, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big hotel, nice room decor, courteous staff
9.3
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel is one great hotel. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the better hotels in the city, in my opinion.
Sui Y. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good location

Breakfast good
5.7
Everything is good but only thing is we need to go long way ti basement to call taxi after midnight . Felt unsafe when go diwn to basement.
Travel tip: Night life good
Marichel M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Comfortable!

Great breakfast buffet
8.3
Helpful staff. Comfortable room. We needed assistance with flight changes - staff at business center went out of their way to connect us to the right people. Thank you for making it easy for us.
Conny M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
beautiful hotel

wonderful breakfast
10
hotel and staff were very accommendating. hotel was kept very clean and staff very friendly. the small girl that cleaned the restrooms and elevators was precious. the young man that cleaned our room daily did an excellent job. business center was very helpful and nice. you have done an excellent job training your staff. we had a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend your hotel. beautiful swimming pool.
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
Great for Duty Free Shopping

Convenience
7.7
Hotel was convenient for quick business trips to the IT Park. The service was good. However, the room needed some updating due to age, although the airconditioning was perfect. The DFS at the Ground Floor was convenient for last minute shopping.The lobby has been refurbished and is now at a better condition.
Nightlife Tip: tops was a good place to see
Ramon B. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2012
Nice rooms and great staff

friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and the experience was better this time around. The room I got on the 5th floor seemed newly renovated. However, they to replace those old TVs.
Rosalinda W. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

center of everything, from shopping or going different places.
9.3
Very nice hotel. Good place to be the base of your travel. Easy access to the airport or to go to different Island. Cebu is nice and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino is the best feature I guess. Play 25/50 no limit poker. Change your dollar to different location at IT location not from the hotel. 2 pesos less.
Starra S. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
great location!

location, room size
8
was quite satisfied with our stay though we expected more with room interior. the location was perfect, accessible to most shopping and business area of cebu.
Shopping Tip: ayala mall is just a stone throw away.. around P60 if you take the taxi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07