or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2296 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2296)
Sort by:
Jill S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean hotel with good location

has a casino
7.7
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel but a bit old rooms

Casino
7.7
best place for a hotel and casino into one in Cebu, south part of Philippines. Practically along the business center (Ayala Center) of Cebu. perfect for a meeting place since its adjacency from my clients offices. Very nice band playing at night for a bit of relaxing and drinks
Doron K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Good hotel

Breakfast buffet , swimming pool, gym, lobby
7.3
In general great hotel at reasonable prices, however the rooms a bit old and believe or not still using the tube style 14 inch tv,s in the room. The service was good, however by phulipino standards subpar. Still will stay again for the amenities ad location
Travel tip: Look for massage outside the hotel like 75% cheaper
Jose B. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel, some areas a little dated

Good city location
8
We enjoyed our stay. The only thing that could have been better is if staff hospitality and friendliness were uniform across the board. Some of the staff (counter, bell, guards) were efficient but did not exude a welcoming attitude. But all in all, it was a pleasant stay and this hotel would be in our short list in Cebu if we wanted to stay closer to the city rather than to the beaches.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
great hotel

buffett breakfast, casino and location
10
We really enjoyed our stay here and the breakfast was one of the best we have had in cebu over the years.
Maribel B. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
"Great location and service with a smile"

I like the ambiance, casinos and the duty free.
10
Well i have a nice time staying at waterfront. The surroundings are clean and the people are friendly. Next visit will be at waterfront again!
Rossman D. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
Grand Hotel in the Cebu Business District

Location, Casinos, Entertainment
9
If you managed to get in before the check-in time dont expect that you'll get a room immediately since almost everyday especially when there's a concertin the Hotel, rooms are fully booked so you might have to wait for a while. I suggest you just go roam around first in their food walk where there different kind of restaurants to satisfy your hunger o go directly to the Casino while waiting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the IT Park across the Hotel where there is a very vibrant night life with bars and resto to cater your nightlife.
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
nice hotel lobby but 3 star room condition

friendly hotel staffs
6
risky to roam around alone as there r many beggars around.
Gaila A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

the location is ideal. just a few minutes away from the airport and just a walking distance to the cebu i.t. park
9.3
it's my first time staying at this hotel and i loved it. wish we could have stayed a little longer though. i wished they offer free airport shuttle so that it would be more convenient to their customers.
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
newly renovated casino hotel

BUFFET MEALS WITH INTERNATIONAL CUISSINES, CLEAN, NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT AT CASINO
9
Staying at the Waterfront Hotel is like have an all-in-package of business with conference rooms to choose from depending on number of attendees, shopping at the duty free shop, leisure and evening entertainment at the Casino. The hotel has a "mouth watering" seafood restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03