or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2255)
Sort by:
Jessica N. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great hotel

lobby
9.3
It was very good hotel. We do really like it. The only thing I can say are the staff at the restaurant are not smiley and not friend to everybody.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Great Location

Wondefull renovation of the hotel lobby
7.3
The lobby renovation was beautiful however the rooms seemed to have been forgotten. Room we stayed in smelled but the front desk promptly replaced the room. Disappointed with the bfast as it came with Cebu's famous Danggit.
Nightlife Tip: Tinderbox is the place to hang
Joyce M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
Grand Place, good location

There is a casino inside the hotel and its spacious
9.3
The room is big enough though it might be noticed that some furnitures are kinda old already. The pool is nice. The reception is very friendly.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and the service is good with smile

The lobby
9.7
Waterfront is a very nice hotel and have a very approachable staff.
Talal F. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Good location however staff are unfriendly

Location
4.3
The location is good, but it is not worth the money that you pay for the rooms. Rooms slightly dirty, and staff are rude!
Zandro P. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2012
Hotel is average

Internet soo fast
5.3
The hotel room is average..TV is oudated, breakfast was terrible, swimming pool staff untrained..
Shopping Tip: Eat ouside the hotel and visit malls
Robert Y. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Great place to stay , what more could you want !

Very clean, great choice of food options staff a joy to deal with.
9.7
My partner and myself stayed at the Waterfront Hotel and Casino for a total of 10 days with a short break in between ... we were supposed to go to Ormoc but that is another story. The Waterfront hotel and Casino will definately be my first choice when i am back in Cebu, at first i was a bit apprehensive due to some previous reviews i had read but i have to say i was pleasantly surprised in every respect. The Buffet breakfast is all any body from anywhere could ever want ranging from salads thru to rice , fish and onto full western style breakfast ... similary the choice of restaurants in the Hotel is exceptional, our favourite turned out to be the Japanese restaurant ... however we also frequented the Chinese, Italian and western style eateries as well. The hotel staff from the front counter thru to the general staff were a delight to talk to and on several occasions just nice to have an informal chat with after a long day. We had two different rooms over our stay both were clean and tidy and had all the mod cons. As i said we will be back the Waterfront Hotel and Casino is great !
Restaurant Tip: Try them all you will not be disappointed.
Zandro P. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2012
Service is normal

Casino
5.3
Not highly recommended..rooms was sub standard,TV was out dated, pool shocking in terms of non hotel guest users even though a guest family
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
convenient, room was big and spacious.

works with agoda
8
everything went well, very satisfied !!! even the smoking room didnt stink.
Lalaine F. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Beautiful rooms and nice accomodation

The hotel has a good ambiance and a very nice smell!
9.3
I really like to go back there and bring my family with me. Thank you for making my stay beautifully.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06