arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3151 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3151 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Marlet B.
Philippines
November 02, 2014
Nice
Convenient, clean and comfortable
It was really good.

7 Janice G.
Philippines
November 02, 2014
had a wonderful stay..kids enjoyed the pool.
location is great, near IT park & Ayala Center, big & clean rooms, child friendly pool and breakfast at UNO was great!
Staying at Waterfront Cebu City hotel was great! Kids had a wonderful time.

6 Celso C.
Philippines
November 01, 2014
I'm not satisfied
Clean room, reasonable price & quite
The staff are not honest

8 misook J.
South Korea
October 31, 2014
it was a good hotel
price swimming pool room condition
i reserved that it's location is near the airport ha ha but the room was good and swimming pool in the outside fantastic. I want one another sleep someday but location is too far away the air port ha ha

8.3 NOLYSES V.
Philippines
October 31, 2014
THE SOJOURN
Big room, very comfortable & Clean
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.

9 alexander C.
Philippines
October 29, 2014
great location,
clean, comfortable, entertainment
it was fine stay the staff were friendly, and helpful.i dont play casino

9.3 Jeafha K.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Elegant and Classy
The food are really delicious. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
It was great and amazing. The hotel is perfect and I want to stay there again. It is really extravagant and elegant.

10 MICHAEL K.
United States
October 26, 2014
Great Place to stay
1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.

8 Liza A.
Philippines
October 22, 2014
good and convenient
good location, best value and casino
I stayed with my friends and we had a good time.

8 Alexander A.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2014
Great simple stay
Location, price, rooms
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).