arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Jeafha K.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Elegant and Classy
The food are really delicious. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
It was great and amazing. The hotel is perfect and I want to stay there again. It is really extravagant and elegant.

10 MICHAEL K.
United States
October 26, 2014
Great Place to stay
1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.

8 Liza A.
Philippines
October 22, 2014
good and convenient
good location, best value and casino
I stayed with my friends and we had a good time.

8 Alexander A.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2014
Great simple stay
Location, price, rooms
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).

8 alfred N.
United States
October 19, 2014
Nice and friendly
Casino shopping staff
Very nice ,casino fun. Good food around the area!

9.3 Charles B.
United States
October 19, 2014
Many restaurants on site.
Casino, Restaurants, Staff
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.

9 MA Y.
Philippines
October 18, 2014
awesome
condition and cleanliness
it was so great!

5 ANDREAS S.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade
Location, food
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.

9.3 Lim Y.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
fabulous stay
service, cleanliness & value for money
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.

8.3 Peter R.
Australia
October 15, 2014
Pleasant Stay
The Room, the Facilities and Location
It was great. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, everything you needed was there. Very easy to go out shopping, touring etc. The ONLY thing I can fault on this hotel is that the floor we were staying on was being repainted at time which left pretty strong fumes.