Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3132 reviews

1964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Hyosung L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
it was good

lobby room location
8
It was good
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, September 10, 2014
Perfect hotel

Luxury good food and good casino
9
We love this place and is already going back there in 3 weeks time.. We love the rooms the food and the casino fair for the price
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2014
All good except front desk money changing

Food, resto staff, live band
6.7
My only complaint was the inability of front desk staff giving me change. I asked for two 500s in exchange for 1000, but the guy just said no. Excuse me, but isn't there a casino next door that should have lots of change? This almost ruined my stay there, but the live band and resto staff made up for it. The front desk guy was a moron.
Marilou A. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Great

Great
8.3
Rupert S. Business travelers Germany, August 30, 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7.7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7.7
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfort, good location and value for money
8
Alastair D. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Maybe 4 star when it was new but not anymore.

Restaurants, nice area and good staff
7
This Hotel is getting old now so the rooms aren't as nice as they used to be. I feel they charge a little too much for the rooms when compared to other newer hotels in Cebu.
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Highly recommended!

The room is spacious. The food is awesome. The venue is very accessible to malls, restaurants, entertainment venues.
10
Very relaxing and comforting.
Taeheum Y. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2014
Not bad

Just casino and location for Airport
8
Internet
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1964 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08