My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Antonio J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
"Wonderful place for a Night Rest"

bar at the lobby
9
my overnite stay at the hotel octtober 23, 2012 was very wonderful. i was able to rest well in the room and relax at the bar located at the lobby of the hotel. I was able to enter the casino. I had a wonderful time during breakfast of october 24, 2012. The personnel are pleasant and very helpful. in summary, the hotel is home away from home. it is worth recommending to friends. Thanks a lot!
Raymond T. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great location

Best place to stay in Cebu
10
The entrance is very spacious, the front desk staff are friendly, the housekeeping staff are very friendly too and so with the kitchen staff they gave us what we order (room service) even during dawn. the room is very clean.i also like the pool,the casino and Japanese restaurant were enjoyable.
John O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2012
Water Front Review

Its big and well located
6
Bad buffet food is bad even for a filipino, the rooms are old and ugly, the bathrooms are not well maintained. I think the only place they renovated her is the lobby. The lobby has a nice duty free shop on the ground. They have big ballrooms and even a casino on the 2nd floor. the staff are friendly tho.
Nightlife Tip: At night, you can just literally walk out into the IT park where you can see bars around.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
nice room, affordable food

clean, relaxing, comfy beds
8.7
its a personal choice.. this is our 2nd stay there.. food is delicious and affordable. room is ok..
Restaurant Tip: Uno restaurant has affordable meals.. plus, their waiters were very accomodating for a 230 pm lunch:)
Marie M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Room looks old and needs renovation

lobby is nice
5
the room we stayed in looked old maybe that's why they had cheaper rates but since it's waterfront hotel i expected it to be better. the floor we stayed in was a non smoking floor but everytime we were at the corridor we can smell smoke and it was really strong. reported it at the front desk when we were checking out but she didn't seem interested in doing anything about it or taking the feedback seriously.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Friendly service and a safe place.

Cleanliness, hospitality, great food, spacious rooms.
10
Another lovely time spent and I look forward to be back again soon.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Fabulous hotel and friendly staff.

Great location, clean and shiny everywhere, great restaurant, good security.
10
I enjoyed the America concert during my stay in one of my favourite hotels in the city. I love the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff are efficient, hospitable & accommodating. My whole family loves this hotel. I hope there will be another great concert next time I am back in the country.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel offers ex excellent buffet breakfast with friendly and hospitable staff.
May T. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2012
memorable experience , friendly staff......

buffet breakfast...super
9
well, i have a great time staying at waterfront with my 19 year old daughter.....after a heavy night watching the concert of the Jonas Brothers....we rested so well the rest of the hours till morning ....we eat our breakfast n go to duty free ...what nice about it is that we don't need to go somewhere else ....the sunday mass was just at the hotel ...its great.keep it up.
Evelyn L. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Inexpensive but quite nice..

Breakfast buffet
7.7
Good..convention venue and hotel as well..no hassle
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful service

the beds are really comfortable and they also have free wifi
9.7
staying in Waterfront is a wonderful experience. the rooms are clean, the staff is very helpful, the aircon is sometimes too cold for me but other than that i give two thumbs up to this hotel. waterfront is always my 1st choice whenever i'm in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04