My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2239 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2239)
Sort by:
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Fabulous hotel and friendly staff.

Great location, clean and shiny everywhere, great restaurant, good security.
10
I enjoyed the America concert during my stay in one of my favourite hotels in the city. I love the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff are efficient, hospitable & accommodating. My whole family loves this hotel. I hope there will be another great concert next time I am back in the country.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel offers ex excellent buffet breakfast with friendly and hospitable staff.
May T. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2012
memorable experience , friendly staff......

buffet breakfast...super
9
well, i have a great time staying at waterfront with my 19 year old daughter.....after a heavy night watching the concert of the Jonas Brothers....we rested so well the rest of the hours till morning ....we eat our breakfast n go to duty free ...what nice about it is that we don't need to go somewhere else ....the sunday mass was just at the hotel ...its great.keep it up.
Evelyn L. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Inexpensive but quite nice..

Breakfast buffet
7.7
Good..convention venue and hotel as well..no hassle
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful service

the beds are really comfortable and they also have free wifi
9.7
staying in Waterfront is a wonderful experience. the rooms are clean, the staff is very helpful, the aircon is sometimes too cold for me but other than that i give two thumbs up to this hotel. waterfront is always my 1st choice whenever i'm in Cebu.
Bryant C. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2012
grand hotel within cebu city proper

location
8
Upon arrival, inspite of our confirmed booking with Agoda , we were made to wait because of a problem with our supposed-to-be room which nobody cared to explain what. Good thing after waiting, we were finally checked-in and we were "upgraded" to an Ambassador room. Talk about reward for waiting. Anyway , despite that experience upon check-in, our stay although short was satisfactory .
Liang E. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
good place to stay in cebu

service was good
7.3
good hotel with nice lobby . the room was a little disappointment. the room needs upgrading to match with its grand lobby. the casino was good. the food outlet is ok only.
Jimmy P. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Great Hotel in Cebu

Relax
9.7
Luxury 5 star hotel in Cebu, Lovely Stuff, comfortable & clean room. Recommend!
Jaehoon C. Groups South Korea, October 20, 2012
good places to play

new building and casino
2.7
1st floor restanuat is good .... try one more time...
Luis U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Good location with ordinary rooms

good location
6.3
My hotel stay was a pleasant one. I actually booked the hotel because I was attending a concert by the america/kalapana band. The concert was held at the hotel's event room so I decided to book the hotel for convenience. The room was ordinary for a three star hotel, bathroom was clean with complete amenities. The bed was not that comfortable but ok for the rate.
Gina L. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Nice breakfast
7.7
stayed in the hotel for a concert held in the same place for convenience. a good choice. nice clean room, good service, delicious breakfast. the surrounding area of the hotel doesn't look so nice though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07