Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel

Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
10
I enjoyed my stay at the Waterfront. It was newly renovated. Very good breakfast buffet spread with a lot of choices. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. enjoyed swimming in their nice pools also. spent some time in the gym and their sauna. Great hotel. good value for money.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
Nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. enjoyed their wide variety of choices at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Had a great time swimming and relaxing by the pool. Nice shower rooms with sauna. Great buffet breakfast spread. Good value for money.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
We enjoyed or stay at the hotel. Had a clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the wide variety of choices at the buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Nice hotel. Very good buffet breakfast Spread. Comfortable clean rooms.
10
We had a very enjoyable stay. Great buffet breakfast spread. Nice pool for relaxation.
Report this review
Josh J. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2013
Beautiful accomodation, great restaurants.

The staff at Mizu are the highest quality, the other friendly staff are also great, comfortable room.
8.3
Pleasant and enjoyable. The staff at Mizu Restaurant were the best and friendliest staff I have ever encountered!
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Clean City Hotel, good value for money

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Great buffet breakfast spread. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Enjoaybel stay

centrally located. great bufet breakfast. clean comfortable rooms.
10
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the new design after the renovation. I enjoyed the wide variety in breakfast buffet choices.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
I had a nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08