or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2440)
Sort by:
Fleire C. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Staff could be better

location, value, pool
7
Good except that the staff except the concierge did not assist when we arrived.
Marlet B. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Nice

Convenient, clean and comfortable
9.3
It was really good.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Hotel hell avoid at all costs!!! overpriced!
3
Rooms old aircon dose not work
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Excellent place to stay in Cebu City

Excellent dining choices, Gaming-Poker, value
8.7
Enjoyed the stay as always. Even though we only travel to Cebu 3-4 times per year, we always stay at the Waterfront. Staff at the reception desk, buffet, Chinese restaurant and Italian restaurant still remember us and treat us well. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is competent, friendly and courteous. We love to play poker and there are usually 4-6 tables and 2-3 levels.
Theodorus A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Nice view! Nice location, excellent staff

Lobby Pool and location
8.3
Linie C. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Best Hotel In Every Aspect - EVER!

Location is very central, hotel condition is truly 5 star and rate is not outrageous! All of us including our children had the greatest time of their lives!!!
10
I have stayed in this hotel always when I am in Cebu. I can never look at other places at all. Mainly because the hotel has facilities you need especially free shuttle service to and from biggest malls in Cebu, pool is wonderful, food - ah the food is just awesome and most especially their location is very central. Our stay this time involves a group of 5 families altogether and not one negative comment we can possibly say about this hotel. Just 5 star all the way! Can't wait to go back.
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Location, Location
9
It was okay. was there to relax in my room and I got a lot of it :)
Alfred N. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Nice and friendly

Casino shopping staff
8
Very nice ,casino fun. Good food around the area!
Mark S. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
happy

breakfast. casino.nice room.
8
Great. Except they will not let you leave untill someone checks the mini bar. Then you have to wait in line for a while as you check out trying to catch your flight. Even though they have your credit card on file for any charges. Stupid.
Gary Q. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Dirty room, needs updating

Food, Lobby, quietness
4.7
Very dirty room, dust everywhere and musty odors. Furniture and fittings very tired and dated. Bathroom very old and needed refurbishing. Aircon broken and only stayed at one level which was very cold. Was told in reception my friends not staying at the hotel could use the pool free of charge with us but upon entering the pool area were refused unless a fee of each was paid, very embarrassing. Pool area very run down and needs upgrading also. Hotel staff seemed very disinterested and just filled the basic requirements of doing their job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02