Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3224 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

bruno B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
cheap quality drink
pool bar has served a mango milk shake, in a big glass.... reallly tasteless. I watched the bartender do it , he put not even half of very smal mango to do it... when you see the price of a kg of mango in philipino , i felt robbed!!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Anders N. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly
Reviewed June 30, 2016

IAN F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Edieza L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Kimberly Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Kurt M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Edwin B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Lorraine P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent
The facility are very good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

TAIK Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean
Good !
Reviewed June 28, 2016

William L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.
Reviewed June 26, 2016