Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
Newly renovated nice hotel

Central Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
10
I had a nice stay at the Waterfront Hotel. the rooms are comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Very nice newly renovated hotel

good value for money. Wide variety in buffet breakfast. Clean comfortable rooms
10
I had a nice time in Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the buffet breakfast spread with a lot of choices.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay.

Nice newly renovated design. Wide Variety of buffet breakfast spread. Comfortable Rooms
10
I had a very good stay at the Waterfront Hotel. I like the newly-renovated design. I enjoyed the wide choices in the buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Rosalie D. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
great ambience, comfortable rooms, excellent food

restaurants, service and entertainment
8
it was surprisingly interesting, great comfy accomodation and such and excellent service that would equate any top international global hotels. its comparatively cheap what you get for your money, the standard of restaurants and every other amenities are there to enjoy which seldom you can avail in other hotels. above all its the service that will make you come back again, very obliging, attend to its customers needs and is very friendly hotel.
Report this review
Maritess D. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
All in one hotel!

Location, breakfast, casino
8.7
We had a great stay! Many things to do. Casino was big. Buffet was great!
Report this review
Ted A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
below average and overpriced

relatively clean, front desk staff were good (reception only)
4.7
all was spoilt when i approached front desk staff to sign me up for a scuba dive. this person pulled out a folder and there was only 1 company in the list that was made available. I ended up having dive of my life. I found the dive master to be unprofessional and dangerous. Terrible experience. The hotel should not have recommended this company.
Report this review
Chia-Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2013
Nice City view and Convenience

Quite; high Floor and near to the city
6
There is one thing that the room too many smell of Smoke and may need further cleanliness in the future so that can better fit for family group.
Report this review
Ho L. Couples September 20, 2013
Great Hotel with great food, service and rooms

Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Big Comfortable Rooms, Good Environment
10
The stay was fantastic. Nice and big hotel with great security and service. Nice staff. Everything about it is just perfect. Worth the money.
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
very nice hotel but A/C is horrible

clean, large, lots to do
9
I had to move rooms because of the air conditioning system not cooling my room. The next room had the same issue but was a little better. When it's hot and humid outside you need a top notch A/C unit to cool off the hotel rooms. Everything else was great, staff friendly, restaurants great, casino very nice, and pool area fantastic.
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.

nice location, friendly staff, centrally located
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02