Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Christy M. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Would love to stay here again, if given the chance

Clean and comfortable room
8.3
The room was big and very clean, including the bathroom. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was a bit far from where we went to. Prepare a chunk of change for taxis going to here and there.
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Very enjoyable

Very clean, staff were friendly and helpful and our room was very clean and comfortable.
9.7
Excellent, this was our 2nd time in Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino. We enjoyed both.I was impress with the cleanliness of the Hotel. And the staff were very helpful in every way. Service with a smile. We are planning another holiday in Cebu, I would certainly stay in the same hotel.Highly recommended.
Report this review
Brian U. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Quality hotel and convenient location

Location, breakfast and fitness centre.
7.3
Very comfortable, fitness centre is very well appointed and open 24 hours a day (except when it was closed in the late hours one night for refurbishment). Staff very friendly although the protocols for the use of the phone were only explained after futile attempts to use the phone.
Report this review
Sharmadi V. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable and safe

breakfast friendly staff clean
7.7
Report this review
Tze B. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
great, value for money

staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
10
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Report this review
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
comfortable

comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator
7
the hotel room was big, has a comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator and fast check out service
Report this review
Rachel P. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
have a great time

big, nice
8.3
I enjoy it a lot, so near to shopping area, with duty free inside, walking distance to cebu i.t.hub.
Report this review
Andrei P. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
It was nice and pleasant luxury experience

location, breakfast, location
9
excellent hotel, nicely located and very impressively built. Definitely a landmark in Cebu
Report this review
Sheila M. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Pleasant Vacation

Good Service, Good Food and Accommodating Staffs
9.3
Our stay was great. We had nice breakfast each day during our stay. Staffs were really accommodating. Our room was great though its a bit outdated but its really comfortable. We're definitely coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Agnes M. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
it is a relaxing stay

nice buffet, accessible to major city attractions, with swimming pool
8
the stay is great, traveled with my senior citizen parents and they ahd a relaxing time at the hotel, plus we were upgraded to suite room. aint that sweet! :) buffet breakfast is very nice, lots of choices in the food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07