Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3132 reviews

1964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Ai K. Couples Japan, June 18, 2014
Nice hotel but casino is old

hotel with casino but the machines are old
7
Room was okay.Lobby is big.casino is old. I ask for spa and the hotel staff sent us to another hotel with a free shuttle ride.The roads way to the hotel were narrow and there was a long traffic. Shopping malls are not close from the hotel so we took a taxi.Malls there were small.We fell in line to get a taxi back to the hotel.
Report this review
Sungkwang P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 16, 2014
very good

near it.park , safe,kindness
9.7
very good but 3 floor a little bit noisy
Report this review
Richel M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Excellent!!!!

Great food , great service , nice & clean
9.7
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Report this review
Martin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.

Nice location and reasonable price
8
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Report this review
Michelle B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Short and pleasant

Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
7.7
Report this review
Rachel A. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Great!

Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
8
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Report this review
Rosalie S. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
good house keeping staffs

good location, good staff, comfortable room
8.7
the check in and check out procedure is fast, i left my parking stab at the room and the housekeeping staff is honest enough to return it. good job.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Relaxing start to holiday

breakfast - staff - peace and quiet
8.7
the third time I have stayed here - use it as relax recoup start point from flight from Australia to Manila onto Cebu before heading on within Cebu - two day break has always been well enjoyed - good stall - excellent pool to relax around and great breakfast to start the day
Report this review
Terence W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel

Value , security
9.7
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
Report this review
Roselyn R. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Great Stay

Good food, nice kids pool & a lot entertainment option
8
Awesome! Surely we'll stay in Waterfront again.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1964 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05