Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3102 reviews

1952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Rafael P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Most relaxing

Good food, friendly staff, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Stay Here Most Times

Service, Pool, Gym
8.3
Report this review
Aiza T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Nice and clean!

Cleanliness Easy access
9
Report this review
Lucio M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat

FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
9.3
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Report this review
Mylene E. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
great service and amenities

Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
10
Report this review
Charles C. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices

0
2
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Report this review
Peter R. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The Room, the Facilities and Location
8.3
It was great. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean, everything you needed was there. Very easy to go out shopping, touring etc. The ONLY thing I can fault on this hotel is that the floor we were staying on was being repainted at time which left pretty strong fumes.
Report this review
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good Experience

Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
8
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Report this review
Takatoshi T. Groups Japan, May 3, 2014
it's amaizing!!!

breakfast,casino
10
good memorize.
Report this review
Matt I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Good location. So-so rooms.

Location. Location. Location.
8.3
The facade of the hotel is good, but their rooms look old. Their buffet is not that good also. They have friendly staff though. The hotel is close to the Cebu IT Park.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1952 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07