My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Facade Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool Aquarius Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Deluxe
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Location
8
This is a very good hotel with plenty of features that make it a pleasant stay. Unfortunately my stay here was compromised by poor quality check-in staff which set this stay off onto a bad start. Other staff in the resttaurant and lobby were excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is close to IT Park - a short walking distance with plenty of places to eat and enjoythe nightlife.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
very good hotel

Has everything you will need
8.3
This hotel has good staff and nice rooms. It offers good value for money. Also it has several nice restaurants. The casino is very good, but they still let the Chinese and Koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. The pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. I have stayed at this hotel many times.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
I stay here often

has everything you need
8.3
this hotel has good staff and nice rooms. it offers good value for money. also it has several nice restaurants. the casino is very good, but they still let the chinese and koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. the pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. i have stayed at this hotel many times.
Anthony N. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Very impressive hotel but the casino needs a reno

Very nice large room. Excellent pool area.
7.3
Was very surprised at the high level of security to enter the property and then again to enter the hotel.
Francisco U. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
My new home..

service
9
My stay is truly pleasant. The hotel staffs are well trained and very helpful. The breakfast buffet selection is varied. Security is quite strict which find beneficial to guests. Transportation facilities is readily available. Free shuttle service to the nearby Ayala Mall which is not far from the Greenbelt and Glorietta area. The I.T. center is just few meters away. I will be glad to recommend this hotel to my collegues.
Clifford P. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Nice old hotel

Foyer is gracious. Pool area is restful, staff are lovely
7
apart from the shocking service we are receiving from agoda who will not reply to us the hotel was ok. someone should contact us
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great Hotel and Close to Ayala Mall

Rooms are nice for the price and the service is great!
8.7
Every time I come to Cebu, This is always my first choice. I had a slight issue with my phone in the room, but the staff were very quick to get it sorted! There is also a casino connected to the Hotel that has Texas Hold Em'. There is also a huge pool with a nice cafe.
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel with very professional staff

casino, duty free shop
8.7
my favorite place to stay when in cebu. best place if you're in for the fun at the casino. the live entertainment is an added bonus. the food is fantastic, love the uno restaurant with their very friendly, professional crew. i almost knew everybody's first name at the uno restaurant. lots of choices for dining. highly recommended, very safe...
Jims N. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
Great location

Very clean
8.3
Very clean and comfortable, nice people, breakfast food is great. Good location close to shopping mall, restaurant and IT park, the casino is just in the building, close to all the night life club. value for money? ah! little bit expensive compare to other hotel. Over all, this hotel is highly recommended and when I return to cebu, i definitely stay on this hotel.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Great Service and a nice hotel

The location is 5 min by Taxi to Ayala Mall. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
8
this is where i usually stay when i come to cebu. it has a casino with proper texas hold em'. the rooms are nice and the service is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Pool is really nice with a restaurant/bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNO RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pool AquariusWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - DeluxeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - UNOWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03