Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2841 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2841)
Sort by:
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Excellent international hotel at value price

Room restaurants lobby
9.3
incredible value for money for such a high quality hotel
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Excellent international hotel at value price

Room lobby restaurants
9.3
Excellent. You would be paying 2 or 3 times the amount at other hotels in other cities. A very high standard of hotel. Incredible for the price.
Report this review
Luke A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice on the outside, poor on the inside

Location, great staff but old rooms
6.3
This hotel is very decieving, from the outside it looks like a really nice 5 star hotel. However the rooms are old and we could hear funny sounds all night. The decor of the lobby etc were really nice, but the rooms....... looked 20 years old. However the price is decent and the staff were very very friendly. This hotel is also very safe. Lots of security etc. I just wished they improved the quality of the rooms...
Report this review
Jade S. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Short but a pleasant stay

1.) spacious, 2.) quiet, 3.) clean
9
I find the lobby romantic on evenings especially when you start hearing the serenade just upstairs of the lobby. I was proposing that time to my girlfriend and the background music was so touching. I did not include the morning breakfast as part of the package of my room because I knew down outside the hotel, in I.T. park, there are lots of cheap restaurants nearby. Although the stay was short but the experience was great.
Report this review
Maria G. Families with older children Canada, August 9, 2013
Okay

Cleanliness
7.3
The stay at the hotel was okay. The only problem was that the AC wasnt working properly and beds are small.
Report this review
Iain L. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Good

Location, good facilities, the staff
6.7
I had another good stay at the Waterfront Hotel in Lahug. For the cost and ambition to be a 5 Star hotel, the one glaring area desperately requiring attention is a refurbishment of the room's bathrooms. I had to be moved from the room I was initially allocated. I have stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times now and the poor state of the bathrooms is such that I will look to stay elsewhere the next time I visit Cebu
Report this review
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

The restaurants are fantastic, Relaxing and the staff are very nice
9.7
Overall I had a magnificent time. I would really like to come back and stay again sometime in the future.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
nice service

nice room
7.3
Report this review
Leendy A. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Great!

Casino, dining, breakfast
9.7
Great. I had fun in the casino. Breakfast had a variety of choices. It was all tasteful. Rooms were clean and cozy. Staff were friendly and accomodating. No free wifi though. Parking lot wide and spacious. Awesome
Report this review
Sean Q. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
A pleasant city retreat with great restaurants.

The restaurants, the fitness center and the friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
It was pleasant. The restaurants were terrific, though expensive. The buffet was amazing we ate at for dinner. Though the Italian restaurant was overpriced and didn't provide enough food for lunch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable; however, I'd requested a quiet room, yet the guests staying next door were quite loud well into the night. It seems the walls were not all concrete, and allowed me to hear the guests raucous laughter. Would I stay there again? Yes, but only after I've tried the other hotels in the area first.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03