Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Edward M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
very nice place and casino in hotel

casino, room and food/buffet
8.3
First time here and nicer than the airport waterfront hotel will return
Report this review
Shiela M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
The hotel room needs refurbishment

The location, can't think of anything else
4.7
I thought the room is good but me and my husband was disappointed, I hope the will refurbish it.
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2013
Excellent hotel

Price ,breakfast,quiet
9.3
Excellent stay what u expect from international hotel but at a third of the price,very quiet nice bed just right after a long flight.ps pay the extra for breakfast will worth the extra cost. To airport or from pay only 250 php. Thanks waterfront great work.
Report this review
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Cosy and friendly staff.

Friendly Staff, very clean and very very fast lifts.
9.7
Ok no complaints only there for 2 nights, nice stay.
Report this review
Sunho K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
reasonable price and good location

the hotel room was clean , the restaurants are all good and most of all the Casino is located on the 2nd floor~~
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the price, facilities and etc. The casino was really good quite big and was not too croweded. It takes less than 20minutes from the airport and I strongly recommend that staying waterfront ceby city hotel rather than the one located just front of the airport. The security was good too~
Report this review
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Relaxing

Room, gym, restaruants
10
The stay was quite nice, friendly staff, nice room, great gym. the pool was nice and had a nice restaurant there. The complimentary breakfast was great a large buffet. and there were about 5 restaurants in the hotel. and other nice places to eat near by. was in walking distance to the ayala mall too
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Germany, July 28, 2013
Good hotel with attached casino

large rooms, central location, friendly staff
8.7
Due to the discount the value for money was good (50% discount in off-season). Large rooms and friendly staff are the key characteristics.
Report this review
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Great Hotel but needs Improvements/Upgrades

Beautiful Hotel Lobby, Great Buffet Breakfast Selection, In-house Casino
8.7
The Good: - The hotel lobby is newly renovated, and looks really, really elegant - The hotel has an in-house casino, which was great for our foreign visitors - The buffet selection was huge and the food was great. There are other great restaurants in the lobby but can be very expensive. - The hotel is near IT Park, which has a lot of good restaurants, and is open until the wee hours of the morning - The rooms are big - The staff are very, very helpful and friendly The Bad: - The casino is small, it could be bigger, according to our foreign visitors - Their taxi queuing system has not been perfected. There's one waiting area but some people are hailing taxis from different areas of the hotel. Waited over at least an hour for a taxi. They should return the taxi bay on the lobby driveway. Seems like a hassle for guests to go all the way down to the basement and wait in line for a taxi. - Room design could be updated to make them more modern. The TV is old, but I think I saw some new LED TVs being installed in the other rooms.
Report this review
Rhoel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Very nice stay

Very nice iWith a casino inside
7.3
It was a good stay. We enjoyed the graphic expo and played poker at the casino. But negative is that the room is not soundproof, we can hear the couple beside our room moaning and humping.
Report this review
Victor K. Solo travelers Russia, July 27, 2013
Absolutely perfect

Great staff, perfect property condition, great suite
10
Everything, from A to Z, was absolutely perfect. Staff is very professional, breakfast is of great variety and served extremely efficient, view and property maintenance leave no space for any negative comment. Big thanks to the management for upgrading me free of charge once they've learnt that I am their regular guest. Once again - thanks Waterfront Cebu for the great stay!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04