or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2451)
Sort by:
Gaila A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

the location is ideal. just a few minutes away from the airport and just a walking distance to the cebu i.t. park
9.3
it's my first time staying at this hotel and i loved it. wish we could have stayed a little longer though. i wished they offer free airport shuttle so that it would be more convenient to their customers.
Ady A. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
newly renovated casino hotel

BUFFET MEALS WITH INTERNATIONAL CUISSINES, CLEAN, NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT AT CASINO
9
Staying at the Waterfront Hotel is like have an all-in-package of business with conference rooms to choose from depending on number of attendees, shopping at the duty free shop, leisure and evening entertainment at the Casino. The hotel has a "mouth watering" seafood restaurant.
Woon C. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Elegant Hotel

Elegant outlook of hotel
7.7
Nice stay at waterfront , bed n pillow very comfortable.... Just hope that the staffs service will be a bit faster.... Nice food at UNO restaurant .... Will come back again to stay at waterfront if we come cebu again!
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel & service w' a smile

bathrooms
9.7
Staying in this hotel is super comfortable and most of all the hotel staff is so kind and they serve us always with the smile.The food in Uno restaurant is so delicious and my family has a great stay in this hotel and planning again our next trip to cebu will be stay in waterfront hotel.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
hotel staff not so friendly

nothing,except that the food is good
5.7
waiting for so long just for check-in and check out
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
My Choice in Cebu City

Location, pool, gym
8.3
I'm a Marriott loyalist (Gold status), but when I'm in Cebu, I prefer to stay at the Waterfront because it is never boring there. Within the hotel premises are a 24-hour gym and a casino. The 24-hour hang-outs of I.T. Park are just across the road. Perfect for night owls. On certain occasions there are also shows and concerts held at the convention center. If you like a bustling hotel, this is a good choice. If however you want some peace, quiet and tranquility, this isn't the place for your. During our stay, we saw the former president and the current vice president - they were apparently booked at this hotel.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
service is very good

Everything in the room is perfect, in the superior room
8
i would come back for the same hotel , because the breakfast is fantastic, and the Gym.
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Still My Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Location, features
7.7
I lived in Cebu from 2004 to 2008, and familiar with Cebu Hotels. Despite the onslaught of new hotels in the area, Waterfront remains to be my favorite because of its proximity to the every growing IT Park, Ayala Center, and convenient shuttle to SM.
Restaurant Tip: Tin Gow's sweet and sour pork is my favorite! It's located at the ground floor of Waterfront.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 17, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big hotel, nice room decor, courteous staff
9.3
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel is one great hotel. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the better hotels in the city, in my opinion.
Sui Y. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good location

Breakfast good
5.7
Everything is good but only thing is we need to go long way ti basement to call taxi after midnight . Felt unsafe when go diwn to basement.
Travel tip: Night life good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04