Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Leendy A. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
Great!

Casino, dining, breakfast
9.7
Great. I had fun in the casino. Breakfast had a variety of choices. It was all tasteful. Rooms were clean and cozy. Staff were friendly and accomodating. No free wifi though. Parking lot wide and spacious. Awesome
Report this review
Sean Q. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
A pleasant city retreat with great restaurants.

The restaurants, the fitness center and the friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
It was pleasant. The restaurants were terrific, though expensive. The buffet was amazing we ate at for dinner. Though the Italian restaurant was overpriced and didn't provide enough food for lunch. The rooms were spacious and comfortable; however, I'd requested a quiet room, yet the guests staying next door were quite loud well into the night. It seems the walls were not all concrete, and allowed me to hear the guests raucous laughter. Would I stay there again? Yes, but only after I've tried the other hotels in the area first.
Report this review
Bobby G. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Ideal location for business travelers

LOCATION, GREAT FOOD RESTAURANTS, and HUGE LOBBY AREA
8
Report this review
Lolita Q. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
I always stay in this hotel I just love it

Good staff, good food easy access to everything
10
As I said I love this hotel , good value for your money and checking in and checking out this time was fast .
Report this review
Troy J. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Excellent service, excellent buffet breakfast.

Comfortable bed, v. fast internet, awesome buffet breakfast.
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. Unfortunately the weather was not the best but the restaurants and bars in the hotel were excellent. The service was attentive and very professional, what one expects for the price charged. Would highly recommend.
Report this review
Edward M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
very nice place and casino in hotel

casino, room and food/buffet
8.3
First time here and nicer than the airport waterfront hotel will return
Report this review
Shiela M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
The hotel room needs refurbishment

The location, can't think of anything else
4.7
I thought the room is good but me and my husband was disappointed, I hope the will refurbish it.
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2013
Excellent hotel

Price ,breakfast,quiet
9.3
Excellent stay what u expect from international hotel but at a third of the price,very quiet nice bed just right after a long flight.ps pay the extra for breakfast will worth the extra cost. To airport or from pay only 250 php. Thanks waterfront great work.
Report this review
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Cosy and friendly staff.

Friendly Staff, very clean and very very fast lifts.
9.7
Ok no complaints only there for 2 nights, nice stay.
Report this review
Sunho K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
reasonable price and good location

the hotel room was clean , the restaurants are all good and most of all the Casino is located on the 2nd floor~~
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the price, facilities and etc. The casino was really good quite big and was not too croweded. It takes less than 20minutes from the airport and I strongly recommend that staying waterfront ceby city hotel rather than the one located just front of the airport. The security was good too~
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02