Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Loke G. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Average stay

Casino and food
6.3
Good hotel but room too old need to upgrade. TV still using CRT old model.
William J. Couples Sweden, July 26, 2013
Waterfront is a perfect gym for a gym-freak!

The staff is very nice and attentive to serve you (many employed!) also its location; it's near it-park where we always go dining (adjacent to a lot of good restaurants!) Really good gym!
8.3
Nice place! Fine location and has a lot of nice perks, like the gourmet walk inside the hotel where me and my gf spent our 1year anniversary! Other from that was amazes me most and that is of grave importance for me, is a proper gym! The gym in waterfront have a lot of machines/free weights! And the fitting room comes with wet/dry sauna, high security lockers etc. Then we have the nice omelet-lady, one of the many nice employed people in this hotel, that makes omelets and eggs every morning with a nice smile! Also I recommend the in-room massage after working your ass off! It's fairly cheap and they know what they are doing! Well that is all what this swede has to say! Good luck!
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Value for money hotel with great location

Casino, Location and Comfortable room
8
Hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Nice Japanese and Chinese restaurant in the hotel. Casino is just right on the 2nd floor. Plenty of Jackpot machines but limited table game
Shean L. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Affordable casino hotel with quality resturants

Casino, location and facilities
8
A friend book this hotel on our behalf and we really enjoy it very much. Nice and friendly staffs around. Grand looking lobby but the seat are all reserve only for dinning customer.
Bulaklak B. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2013
great

hotel lobby friendly staff cleanliness
8.7
great we will be returning to this hotel next year.
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
relaxing and pleasant stay

the restaurants, friendly staff and centrally located
9
always very pleasant and relaxing. a very good value for the costs. Staff very pleasant and helpful. excellent food available.
Siu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Good Location

Location close to Airport, clean and tidy
8
Location close to Airport, clean and tidy, good for traveler who need to arrive airport in early morning.
Siu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
A nice place to go

Clean, tidy and the nice staff
8
The game is casino is very funny, must go for a try.
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, July 24, 2013
It was nice but the hotel gets out of date... And

Location, breakfast, taxiservice
7.3
It was nice but next time i prefer other hotel... Rooms getting to be out of date... I like more modern, also the swimpool is getting old and little small also.
Sharon J. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Breakfast selection too few

Good location. Good staff. Comfortable room.
6.3
The first room given to us smells strongly of paint. We have to pay for the upgrade and was transferred to another floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05