or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Ferdinand L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Nice view of the Cebu skyline

They gave me a nice view
9.3
They have a friendly group of receptionists. Concierge though was not available during wee hours - I was told there was one but was just upstairs. I booked a room without breakfast but I was given one so thank you!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Very comfortable stay -- Love it

The hotel itself is great plus the staff arr amazingly nice.
9
We had a good stay. We will stay here again. Had a check-up at nearby hospital so its very convenient to stay here.
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
Great lobby, welcoming atmosphere

The lobby, big rooms
9.3
the hotel is conveniently located near a mall and an it park which does not sleep. the rooms are big and well equipped. most of the staff are gracious and welcoming. the breakfast spread is bountiful as it is varied. the linens are of good quality. the check out was easy and convenient.
Nightlife Tip: The IT Park is an easy walk away where you can get cheaper stuff including entertainment.
Kimchin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel with a smile

very lovely lounge area
7
proximity to the it park which is a lovely place to hang out and nice buffet breakfast with alot of choices
Nightlife Tip: The it park is a cool place to hang out
Joce H. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
Great service, Rooms, but small beach

Security,
9.3
We didn't take the hotel snorkel package which includes meals and some island hopping. The cost was much reseasonable for renting the boat out to snorkel if you do not have a whole day to spare at sea. Service was great. Maribago grill outside is fantastic, must try! Overall a happy stay.
Ophel G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2012
Excellent!

good customer service! nice rooms!
10
still, this is the best place to stay at Cebu, although it is quite expensive, it is worth every penny spent!
Junseong P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2012
clrean and nice room

really ausome location in cebu city
9.7
clrean and nice room really ausome location in cebu city
Dianitte T. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Classic Casino Hotel with Nice Lobby

the best 3 things about this hotel is in fact its a casino hotel, availability of good food is around, and the proximity to the mall.
7.7
Maria S. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Top dollar, Top Hotel, Top Stay !!

Top Dollar, Top Hotel, Top Stay !!!
8.3
Top dollar, Nice Hotel and All the fruit, Have stayed here before 10 years ago, it is still good, no issues, would and will stay again, once I have saved up enough pocket money !!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Its got everything !!!
Israfel F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good food, quick room service, wasy to get a cab.
6.7
waterfront is such a massive looking hotel and i've always wondered what the rooms would look like. i was a little disappointed that the bathroom fixtures looked old, the beds were too small, like bunk beds, although they were very comfortable. the tv was one of those big old ones with a cable box. the breakfast buffet was very underwhelming, i thought it would be better since waterfront has a huge casino. otherwise i had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05