Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2288 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2288)
Sort by:
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with everything you need

Great place to admire and not too far from city
10
This hotel location is ideal if you're planning on spending some time in Cebu City itself. The room we had was on the 18th floor and was great. Very clean and comfortable. The food although a lil pricey was also good. We didn't have the buffet though, we did eat at the same restaurant as the buffet but we ate the main courses which turned out to be much better. Would definitely stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat at Cafe Uno but don't have the buffet. Have the main courses instead.
Lillen L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Terrible Hotel - Not going back to this hotel.

The lady cooking the eggs at breakfast was very accommodating
5.7
I will never ever book to stay at this hotel ever again. The room that was given to us was not a room of a 4 star hotel. The bath room was in need of a good repair. The room for 3 that was advertised with the rate AUD$ per night, we paid $ per night $ less 20% ($30)early bird discount, is a room with 2 single beds and a folding bed. Everything looked very old in the room. The TV is a very old bulky looking tv, bed sheet looked off white. It was not a happy holiday for me at Waterfront.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle bus to 2 major shopping malls
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great Hotel with Awesome Pool

One of best high end hotels in Cebu area.
7
Great buffet breakfast. Awesome pool area. Wonderful service. Good security. Casino on-site. Overall very good choice for Cebu visit.
Restaurant Tip: IT center a block away has many western restaurants to visit. Also, nice mall close by also many good restaurant venues to choose from.
Cheryl M. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
nice hotel

large room, large bed
6.7
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The beds are comfy and large, nice to sleep on.
Fidela G. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2012
Relaxing Hotel Soothed for Business Meetings

I like the room most, and specially the breakfast served, even the lunch there was so good
10
I was satisfied with my stay there at Waterfront Lahug even in a small period of time. The staffs are very accommodating and i'll planning to be back soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel is strongly recommended for meetings and business pleasures.
Frits B. Business travelers Netherlands, July 28, 2012
Good hotel with newly renovated lobby area

the newly renovated lobby area looks great. My room was nice and spacious but I understood that there are also some smaller rooms which need to be renovated.
8.7
It is a convenient located hotel with a great choice of foods (several different type of restaurants inside) and not far from the main mall. Good value for money (but there are still some rooms which need to be renovated and these rooms are less quality) For people which are interested, it has a casino inside
Belinda A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Casino
9
We really enjoy the ambiance and the casino their in the hotel.
Maria J. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, helpful staff

Friendly staff, great room
9.3
I loved my stay at the Cebu Waterfront Hotel. Lovely room, helpful staff plus walking distance to some restaurants.
Gregg F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel, But Difficult to See Yourself

Big and Beautiful
8
Great hotel! Love it, but the lighting in the bathroom is terrible! If you are detailed in shaving or putting on make-up, forget about it. The light is positionedin such a way that your face is in a shadow when you look in the mirror.There is a magnifying mirror next to the sink, but same problem. Your face is shadowed. The hotel needs to put a light at the top of the mirror so a person can see his/her face in detail.
Jong W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2012
The hotel is clean and friendly

The hotel is clean and friendly
9.7
Come to search the Internet in the hotel lobby, Agodahotel prices are cheaper than in the booking. The hotel is clean and friendly. I really like the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really like the casino Hall and the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06