My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2252)
Sort by:
Arcilen T. Families with older children Canada, July 8, 2012
Our Wonderful Experience at Waterfront Hotel

Excellent Buffet with great food choices
10
We had a great and memorable stay at Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino last July 5 -8, 2012. The staff were very respectful and were all very professional. The place itself is awesome,so clean and great place for vacation. Indeed, an A-1 class act. The buffet is excellent, we couldn't ask for more.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Looks better at night with the lighting...

Gambling in the Hotel
6.7
i stayed at a couple of different places on my trip to cebu. this hotel is in a decent location, but it's older. i wanted some more bottled water and went downstairs to buy. i found it in a store in the hotel, but it costs 6 times what i could buy it for in a quick mart.
John B. Couples Belgium, July 6, 2012
a hotel with perfect standards

with a few words: superior hotel
9.7
every time when i visit cebu i try to stay in this hotel.the reason is very simple, price and quality is justified or with other words,you receive value for your money.i have no remarks,from the large buffet breakfast to the large and clean rooms. The casino intregrated in this hotel is an entertaining extra. As last to comment is the perfect service of all staff.
Shopping Tip: this hotel also provide shuttle services to all malls, very pratical and is two way because most of taxis are asking more than meter
Greg H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Good Hotel

Best Breakfast Buffet Ever
8
The casino was a nice factor. Didn't have to go out. Restaurants were nice. Swimming pool was amazing. Room was outdated could of used a new TV or remodel. But was not in room that much anyways. Had a good time. Best breakfast buffet I ever had. Sobers you up quick
Hotel Feature Tip: The casino is a positive
Kenneth L. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2012
Hotel and Casino with the United States Consulate

unique combination of features
8
nice place! had to visit the us consular office that's in the hotel and found it surprisingly nice and fun for the price. will come back and stay longer! nice pool for swimming and enjoying food and drinks. good for family fun.
Victor A. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
nice and big room plus with casino inside

near the Ayala Mall and had a casino within the hotel
8
great and comfortable location and room, also the hotel was a distance away from the Ayala Mall. The staff were very friendly and assist your needs anytime of the day. Basically warm hotel with courteous and efficient staff.
Shopping Tip: near the Ayala complex mall - walking distance and got in house casino inside the hotel
Florita A. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Centraly located

great atmosphere and service
8
Great hotel and will stay here again in my next visits
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great Hotel

gym and room and all the restaurts in the hotel
10
had a great time at this hotel and the gym was great too. very close to many outside restaruants and the mall too.
Shopping Tip: close to mall and many shops
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

It has a casino
8.3
The hotel is nice , it located Infront of Place called I.T park which is filled many kinds of restaurants ( pizza , Mexican food , KFC , McDonald's and many more ) , the shopping malls are like 15 mins in a car or shuttle bus from the hotel , the provide free shuttles to the shopping , so you don't need to take a taxi just wait for the shuttle and you can go there for free also se thing for comming back , you will at every mall a schedule for every hotel to for the shuttles thier price are nice they are around 80$ to 100$ , if you are staying for long time like a week or more thy will give you discount for the rooms , theres a casino which open 24 hours , the lobby is very nice and very big , there's a concrete plays every night there
Shopping Tip: For shopping I recommend Ayala and s&m mall you will find most of brands there plus the place is big and you can stay hours there , there's Robinson mall as well but it's small
Terence A. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great Location

It is very convenient. Near IT Park and Ayalay Business Center/Cebu Business Center
7
Overall my stay was good! What I didn't like is when I was waiting for my ride and was seated at one of the couch at the bar and the lady asked me to vacate the area since I was not ordering anything. For crying out loud I'm a guest of their hotel and not a bystander.
Restaurant Tip: Try eating at Maya at crossroad! Nice ambiance!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07