Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3009 reviews

1892 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3009)
Sort by:
Rommel N. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Hotel getting dated

Hmmm, emmm, errrrr.
5.3
The lift stalled on me ! (Probably due to aftermath of Typhoon Yolanda, power fluctuations?) But i was frighted out. Pool was closed
Report this review
Bart L. Couples Belgium, November 10, 2013
Reliable, High standard, Welcoming

High standards, Entertainment, Safety
9.7
We stayed at the Waterfront before and they never disappointed us. The rooms are big and neat, the food is of high-quality and many choices are available. One of the most important things for us is fast WIFI, which is also present and almost never non-performing. The pool was subject to maintenance during our stay, but given out general contentment of this hotel, we are happy to come back later in order to experience it.
Report this review
Dongki K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 10, 2013
good staff and restaurant

good room, staff and city tour
9.3
Good but pass by typhoon cebu because of hold day in the room.
Report this review
Na A. Couples China, November 10, 2013
Good location, staff not helpful

Location, not far from malls, unfriendly staff
7.3
I was stay twice at this hotel, the reception staff are the same unfriendly those two times, may choose around hotel , better.
Report this review
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
Good location, bad smelling hotel

Location, bed, hot shower
6.3
Overall good but we didnt like how the hotel smelled as it smells like cigarette smoke. There should also be more variety in the menu for breakfast.
Report this review
Cynthia J. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2013
comfortable and clean

good location
7.3
Hotel room is big and spacious. Location is centrally located. Near shopping areas. Casino is great too. Good variety for the buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Karenina V. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
Very good hotel

Very good hotel. Got to shop at their duty free too. Near restaurants.
9
Over all, very good! Only sad thing I experienced was our vacation being cut short by typhoon Yolanda. Would have love to stay longer.
Report this review
Barry H. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Another enjoyable stay at this hotel

Excllent rooms, very good staff, breakfast buffet
8
I have stayed there several times, and this was another very pleasant and relaxing visit.
Report this review
Riza H. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
comfortable stay

location, the size of the hotel & cleanliness
7.7
all was great and they have actually allowed my parents to check out 2 hrs late for free although it was a challenge to arrange it via phone call prior to check in
Report this review
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Walking distance to IT park which is so convenient

1) Location very near IT park 2) It has a huge comfortable lobby 3)friendly helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 1892 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02