or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Maria J. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, helpful staff

Friendly staff, great room
9.3
I loved my stay at the Cebu Waterfront Hotel. Lovely room, helpful staff plus walking distance to some restaurants.
Gregg F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great Hotel, But Difficult to See Yourself

Big and Beautiful
8
Great hotel! Love it, but the lighting in the bathroom is terrible! If you are detailed in shaving or putting on make-up, forget about it. The light is positionedin such a way that your face is in a shadow when you look in the mirror.There is a magnifying mirror next to the sink, but same problem. Your face is shadowed. The hotel needs to put a light at the top of the mirror so a person can see his/her face in detail.
Jong W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2012
The hotel is clean and friendly

The hotel is clean and friendly
9.7
Come to search the Internet in the hotel lobby, Agodahotel prices are cheaper than in the booking. The hotel is clean and friendly. I really like the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: I really like the casino Hall and the location.
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Friendly Hotel and Good Service

Great room size for the busy business traveller, WIFI connections anywhere in the hotel, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel lobby was newly renovated. Cozy with matching live music at night perfect for cocktails. There were nice restaurants in the hotel as well. Madeleine was a nice place for afternoon tea breaks. The buffet service was excellent. The noodle chef was very entertaining. I enjoyed the size of the room especially we had plenty of bags to fix. Though, it would have been better if there were extension cords in the room especially if you have to wire a laptop and charge a phone at the same time without pulling out the cord of the lamp. I enjoyed the Duty Free shop at the lower lobby. Transportation was not a problem. Overall experience - very good! Will definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: The Tops was a nice place to visit at night - about 25min from the hotel. It was a remarkable sight of the citylights. Another nice place was STK by Paolito's - the food was excellent and reasonable, and the ambience was amazingly historic - with so much relics of the past, it was like dining inside a museum, rather, a walk in the past.
Mario C. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
great location, decor dated, no sitting areas

location, pool area, facilities
8
good experience, however, there is no sitting areas for hotel guests whilst waiting in the lobby for friends. this is inconvenient and shows lack of consideration for hotel guests.
Patrick T. Groups Australia, July 22, 2012
internet was good, service was very friendly

internet , location.
9.3
the lobby smelt funny, but the room was great. and i was generally happy with my whole stay
Ferdinand L. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2012
Nice view of the Cebu skyline

They gave me a nice view
9.3
They have a friendly group of receptionists. Concierge though was not available during wee hours - I was told there was one but was just upstairs. I booked a room without breakfast but I was given one so thank you!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Very comfortable stay -- Love it

The hotel itself is great plus the staff arr amazingly nice.
9
We had a good stay. We will stay here again. Had a check-up at nearby hospital so its very convenient to stay here.
Edwin L. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
Great lobby, welcoming atmosphere

The lobby, big rooms
9.3
the hotel is conveniently located near a mall and an it park which does not sleep. the rooms are big and well equipped. most of the staff are gracious and welcoming. the breakfast spread is bountiful as it is varied. the linens are of good quality. the check out was easy and convenient.
Nightlife Tip: The IT Park is an easy walk away where you can get cheaper stuff including entertainment.
Kimchin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel with a smile

very lovely lounge area
7
proximity to the it park which is a lovely place to hang out and nice buffet breakfast with alot of choices
Nightlife Tip: The it park is a cool place to hang out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06