Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Judy H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..
friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Stephen W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Leroy R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Amado A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Rodelio V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Sheila B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Han-Baek K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Danilo L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

kasper L. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Reviewed June 24, 2014

edmundo B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2014