Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Suzette M. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
Casino Fun

Cleanliness, Staff, Casino
8.7
It was a nice hotel. Clean, but the bathroom fixtures needs to be updated. We attended a convention held at the hotel itself so it was convenient for us to stay there. We had fun in the casino playing slot machines.
Report this review
Lorelei A. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Had a good time

friendly staff, swimming pool, food and drinks
8.7
Had a great time.I would recommend this hotel to others. The staff were lovely and helpful. I loved the swimming pool and the cocktail drinks. In good city location, close to restaurants and malls. Downside, we didn't like the casino and it needs improvement though, and the interior of the room was a bit dated.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
It is a smaking hotel. They have to clen the air

centrally located, with casino
5.3
not so nice because of it is smoking hotel, They need to clean the air before hotel guest get sick
Report this review
Annabelle T. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
wonderful,exciting

breakfast,location casino
8
Report this review
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
It was a wonderful experience.

Comfortable, accessible and clean
9
Report this review
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Much improved hotel with a good and friendly staff

Lobby, service and location
7.7
Decent stay at a much improved hotel. The hotel staff were very accommodating, but the duty free staff were a bit aloof and timid. They ignored me while I shopped and choose to speak to each other instead of helping me buy. Either train them better or replace them.
Report this review
Bruce E. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Superb Hotel, great views and friendly staff

Great Staff, great location and excellent Casino
8.7
Would gladly stay again
Report this review
Mokhtar A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Its a pleasant stay with a piece of mind.

The casino, restaurants and the beautiful environment.
8
I feel very safe and happy with the services the staff shows to me. I enjoyed seeing the beauty in hotel decoration and also i enjoy listening to the live music performance.
Report this review
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room,
9.3
Report this review
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01