Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2842 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
wonderful hotel

good international clean hotel
10
good international clean hotel with good restaurant, friendly professional staff and good dining
Report this review
Ariel C. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
Happy and satisfied!

Breakfast, the lobby and the location
8
Good and we liked it there!
Report this review
Maurice C. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2013
Excellant stay

Room,service,location.
8.3
It was excellent from check in to check out. No complaints. Full 4 star service.
Report this review
Regalado R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
It was a great experience staying in this hotel.

The food was very good and the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Typical Cebuano hospitality
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay for me and my wife. I lost my iPhone5 in a taxi from the hotel going to Ayala Mall and when I reported it to the Security Officer, they did their best to help me retrieve the lost phone. And with their help coupled with my payers, the phone was RECOVERED. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Report this review
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, June 10, 2013
Nice birthday weekend

Location, view and breakfast
6
Report this review
Qian Z. Couples China, June 9, 2013
Great appreance, Value for money

Casino, a variety choince for breakfast, nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Eleanor T. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
it's a great experience.

Spectacular, WOW upon entering the hotel
9.7
Report this review
Chia-Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
In the center of Cebu City

Fair price and convenient location to local scene spot
6
Report this review
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
Its worth it!

Clean and luxurious
8.7
Report this review
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
Nice comfortable bed, good view

friendly staff, nice breakfast, close to Ayala Mall
8
They need to renovate the bathroom and the restaurant prices were a bit exessive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08