or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2690 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
It's ok

room, staff, pool
7.7
It's a 4 star hotel that is trying to be 5 star because of the casino. It's a comfortable place.
Sheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 11, 2015
Good service

Location, Clean room , nice service
8.3
Angela S. Families with young children Germany, February 10, 2015
dated but ok stay

location, staff,
6.7
It was good but the place is dated.
Nicholas T. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Review

Pool Area, Room Service & Bed
7.7
Theresa M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
The hotel is fairly old. Poor amenities.

Near Ayala mall.
4.7
The hotel is fairly old. The beds are very small unlike other hotels withe same price range which has 2 queen beds. The amenities are old.The cabinets were broken and the bathroom and shower area were dirty/ moldy.The food in the buffet was really bad and only few selections were available.The escalator during our stay did not work and we were attending a wedding wearing our heels and walking up the stairs.The housekeeping staff does not answer the phone .Poor service.Too disappointing.
Rolf B. Families with young children Germany, February 7, 2015
luxury hotel in top location.

spacious rooms, superb indoor and outdoor facilities, excellent breakfast and dining.
10
We enjoyed a very comfortable stay in an Ambassador Suite. The staff was very attentive and professional. Clean rooms and hotel areas. Beautiful pool and gardens, casino and entertainment. Close to Ayala and IC Centre. Highly recommended.
Napoleon J. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Very long time to check in and check out

Ambiance
7.3
I arrives 4 PM, the room should be ready but it took time to find the right room, During check out, the Staff asked me for any minibar consumptionm, I said yes for one cup noodles, she became suspicious and asked somebody to check the room and made me wait. Big hotels should learn to trust their favored customers.
Amparo M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
poor hotel
2
took me 2.5 hours to check in took me 1.5 hours to check out even its 1am what the system is that dirty casinos with no discipline who can enter the building its like public market no dress coode no decency no privacy
Mark L. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Smokey

Breakfast, casino & lication
5.7
Room wasn't ready so had to wait until almost 4 to check in with no apology from reception staff. Stayed on a non floor but room smelt of smoke as one huge air con services casino & hotel. Got s lung infection same as last stay. Breakfast was great. Reception staff were very slow checking you in & out - a friend missed his flight leaving. Housekeeper supervisor annoyed me by constantly soliciting positive feedback comment cards - do they get paid by the comment card? It's very dated & needs a total renovation. But it's much better than the waterfront at the airport. Also it's a long long way from the water.
Lorenzo E. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Value for money

Value, Friendly Staff
8.3
Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06