or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2301)
Sort by:
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Stay Here Most Times

Service, Pool, Gym
8.3
Aiza T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Nice and clean!

Cleanliness Easy access
9
Lucio M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat

FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
9.3
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Mylene E. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
great service and amenities

Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
10
Charles C. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices

0
2
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good Experience

Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
8
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Takatoshi T. Groups Japan, May 3, 2014
it's amaizing!!!

breakfast,casino
10
good memorize.
Jeremy F. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb

excellent food, service and facilities
9.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Melecio J. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet

Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
6.3
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Terry C. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Great stay at Waterfront

Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
10
We really like this hotel. Great restaurants, lobby, staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04