or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Joe C. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2014
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Gary E. Families with young children United States of America, October 9, 2014
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9.7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.
Melanine T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
great stay

service, people, room
8
Great stay! performed as expected
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Nice hotel.

Location, Comfort and Dinning
9
There are a host of in house restaurants and they are all very good. Nice casino that was a pleasure to play.
Lauren R. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Amazing comfort in Cebu

breakfast, staff & cleanliness
9.7
As an Aussie, sometimes we can get sick from food travelling through parts of Asia. Food here was brilliant and safe. Staff were exceptionally friendly, trustworthy & all speak flawless English. Rooms are clean and luxurious, (even at most cheap prices) comparable to 5 star to back home. Unbeatable value for money in Cebu
Fleire C. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Staff could be better

location, value, pool
7
Good except that the staff except the concierge did not assist when we arrived.
Marlet B. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Nice

Convenient, clean and comfortable
9.3
It was really good.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Hotel hell avoid at all costs!!! overpriced!
3
Rooms old aircon dose not work
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Excellent place to stay in Cebu City

Excellent dining choices, Gaming-Poker, value
8.7
Enjoyed the stay as always. Even though we only travel to Cebu 3-4 times per year, we always stay at the Waterfront. Staff at the reception desk, buffet, Chinese restaurant and Italian restaurant still remember us and treat us well. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff is competent, friendly and courteous. We love to play poker and there are usually 4-6 tables and 2-3 levels.
Theodorus A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Nice view! Nice location, excellent staff

Lobby Pool and location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06