Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2851)
Sort by:
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Much improved hotel with a good and friendly staff

Lobby, service and location
7.7
Decent stay at a much improved hotel. The hotel staff were very accommodating, but the duty free staff were a bit aloof and timid. They ignored me while I shopped and choose to speak to each other instead of helping me buy. Either train them better or replace them.
Report this review
Bruce E. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Superb Hotel, great views and friendly staff

Great Staff, great location and excellent Casino
8.7
Would gladly stay again
Report this review
Mokhtar A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Its a pleasant stay with a piece of mind.

The casino, restaurants and the beautiful environment.
8
I feel very safe and happy with the services the staff shows to me. I enjoyed seeing the beauty in hotel decoration and also i enjoy listening to the live music performance.
Report this review
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room,
9.3
Report this review
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room
7.7
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Never having been to Cebu before, it was great.

Modern, Large and impressive
9.7
A large modern hotel, with a small hotel feel. Nothing is too much trouble. Everything was good, with no problem.
Report this review
Jungbin P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2013
Good location, but unkind staff

Location, Swimming Pool, Duty Free
5.3
The only thing good about this hotel was its location. Located walk-distance to the IT Park, and close to malls and has free shuttle to those malls. However, staff seemed that they forgot they were HOTEL staff. They were very unkind (except for only one.) I would never go there again.
Report this review
Stuart G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Good, clean, efficient.

Location, staff and newly refurbished
6.3
Report this review
Phillip S. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
Not worth your penny

Nice looking lobby, Duty Free, near to business park
4
came to my surprise an old room with an very old analog tv. I immediately called front desk and happy that they changed my room with lcd tv. Not that I am into TVs but atleast provide the customer what they are paying. Its too expensive for what they are offering how can they changed the lobby but not change the TVs. Please look elsewhere and get your moneys worth.
Report this review
Edmundo P. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2013
A very comfortable and feeling at home comfort

Leisure at casino, food trip and romantic
9
Very intertaining and wholesome. Plus the hospitality of the crew at the casino. I also enjoyed the live band where my favorite classic songs were plated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04