Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Jims N. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
Great location

Very clean
8.3
Very clean and comfortable, nice people, breakfast food is great. Good location close to shopping mall, restaurant and IT park, the casino is just in the building, close to all the night life club. value for money? ah! little bit expensive compare to other hotel. Over all, this hotel is highly recommended and when I return to cebu, i definitely stay on this hotel.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Great Service and a nice hotel

The location is 5 min by Taxi to Ayala Mall. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
8
this is where i usually stay when i come to cebu. it has a casino with proper texas hold em'. the rooms are nice and the service is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Pool is really nice with a restaurant/bar.
Reynante A. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Great rooms with excellent buffet breakfast

spacious room, wide variety international buffet
8
The rooms were big and complete with necessary amenities. The free breakfast was fantastic. The location is walking distance to IT park - full of bars where yuppies hangout, fine restaurants and several entertainment centers like videoke and bowling. you can shop on a nearby Ayala mall as well.
Nightlife Tip: Sunflower City
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel but not so convenient

nice and clean room
8.3
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Rebekah K. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
convienient location for the business traveller

clean and cloes to shops and resturants
8
I choose to stay here for my business trips in Cebu.
Bonifacio R. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

The restaurant especially the buffet. The food were really good.
10
It was a nice stay. The place was really nice and the people working at the hotel were nice too. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friend.
John R. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2012
Grand in itself

aside from the Casino and a DutyFreeshop in the hotel is its proximity to a big shopping mall and I.T. center.
8.7
Cozy interiors, it made our stay so peaceful. Food is lip smacking. Toilet is small though for a 4-star hotel.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
Nice and Clean in a good part of the city

Location is great for business traveller on a reasonable budget
8
Near the mall and the IT park. this is a great location and well operated Hotel
Czarina C. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2012
nice hotel room, service good but inconsistent

duty free and casino
9
We have a wonderful stay in Cebu. Hotel was nice. Food was great. Buffet breakfast service was excellent.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel, nice location

casino and nice breakfast buffet
7.3
Hotel is nice. Renovated lobby is cool. The checkin checkout process is still slow and manual. You would think they would have upgraded by now. Room wasnt available on time despite reservation so had to play room tag before getting into correct reserved room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Edge coaster and urban zipline are great fun if you are a little adventureous and bored.. Nice view of Cebu City, Mactan etc from 41st floor of Crowne Regency where rides are located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07