or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2440)
Sort by:
Joachim W. Couples Germany, September 4, 2012
all Service stuff very friendly and helpfull

best breakfats in town
4.7
good service, greate breakfast,gym,swimmingpools and restaurants
Sunwon O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
great location

laction, Casino,
8.3
room a/c was too cold even turn off, little bit old facility, can access it park for restaurant by walk, or can go to mall in 5 minutes by taxi.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Excellent breakfast and complete amenities

Duty Free shopping
7.3
Hotel is well-maintained and complete with amenities. Breakfast was excellent! Shuttle to the malls are available however no free shuttle to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are Holy Mass being celebrated in the hotel during Sundays, ask for schedule.
Aeri L. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2012
So so

breakfast was good
6
well.. I regreted booking this hotel as my previous hotel was much better. This hotel is quite old.. It seems to have lots of facilities in the hotel but actually they are useless..I guess... my room was not bad. there was a short earthquick and I hated staying in the high building that night. well...I don't want to recommend this hotel to my friends.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Such a high Standard for avery competitive price

overall standard of comfort and cleanliness
9.3
The Waterfront hotel sets standards well above the competitive price range that was charged. From the immaculate reception areas to the charm and efficiency of the staff in every department excellence could be found everywhere. From a choice of 5 restaurants where the choice and Quality compares with any restaurant in the world. The breakfasts were out of this world with everything you require including freshly baked bread and cakes. The Staff should be complemented for the total professional service that was provided. The only downside was the price of drinks in the bar areas and the room was not ready when I arrived but I had to only wait 15 minutes to be accomodated(after an expensive drink in the bar)...But as I said excellence personified
Restaurant Tip: The choice of restaurants is outstanding from Italian(excellent fish course) to the japenese sushi bar. You could not want a bettr choice anywhere within 3 minutes walk from your room.
Luisa V. Business travelers Spain, August 28, 2012
great view hotel

totally renew
8
perfect place for a nice weekend < good food and great views over cebu
Travis B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Quality Stay

Rooms were very clean, staff were excellent, food was great
9
I stayed here to be near the casino and I suspect that this is one of the nicer places to stay in Cebu. Not really on the waterfront (or at least I never saw it) but the casino attached is the nicer of the options in the city.
Phillip R. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
excelent staff and accommodation

Great staff
10
I stayed for 8 days and cold not find anything that i would not reccommend about this hotel, The security was excellent and the staff super friendly.
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Excellent City location

Casino
9.3
food and service excellent. varied restaurants to choose from. try the chinese restaurant, very good. casino adjoing hotel which seems to attract some 'undesirables' who are more intent in annoying you that playing. if you a non smoker you will fing the casino hard going, everyone seems to smoke and the non smoking area is a bit of a joke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Ayala Mall, the best in Cebu, close by, 15 mins taxi ride (100peso.
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Nicely renovated hotel

Casino
7.7
Enjoyed the casino, had a nice relaxing stay at lobby with a good band playing music
Nightlife Tip: Casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05