Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

jeremy F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb
excellent food, service and facilities
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Yongpyo H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Caution! There are two waterfront hotels in Cebu,
Nearby Transportation, Main City, Kindness
Very Good! It is better than waterfront airport hotel. I booked this hotel by mistake. But, I satisfy this hotel's kindness and transportation
Reviewed May 05, 2014

TAKATOSHI T. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
it's amaizing!!!
breakfast,casino
good memorize.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

vlenda C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A bit far from the beach
Breakfast, staff and ambiance
Very good and worth coming back for... if only i was a casino goer, it wld have been superb!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

na A. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location, staff not helpful
Location, not far from malls, unfriendly staff
I was stay twice at this hotel, the reception staff are the same unfriendly those two times, may choose around hotel , better.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

na A. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Transit for next day flight
Casino, location and food
It was good stay for transit for next day flight, not to far from shopping center by taxi. Only thing is the reception staff service was so... Besides that, rest of every is ok.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Maria J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
its ok except availability of rooms
centraly located
i booked 4 deluxe rooms. i was a day ahead and the 3 deluxe room the following day, on the day of the 3 deluxe room i checked in with reception at 11 am to make sure that when my guest arrives its already ok and i requested for a non smoking rooms, sad to say when my guest arrived @3pm the rooms are not available so we waited until 5:15 pm to have the rooms and worst its a smoking room. i guess the reception mess it out a major disappointment my bosses had waited for hours. :((
Reviewed May 01, 2014

ong R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
small casino
nice location
delicious breakfast
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Bradley S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
A bit aged for the price
Swimming pool, restaurants and location
Felt the place was overrated and a bit tired.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Dario P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Overall it was good. Able to visit nearby malls.
Friendly staff, room was ready and cool when we arrive.
Need to improve the parking since there was modification at that time but the signboards were not updated
Reviewed April 22, 2014