or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Rey F. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Good location and nice hotel

Location and restaurants
7
Hotel stay was fine but we stayed in the casino section of the hotel which is the smoking area.
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
great hotel

good location
10
We've always enjoyed our stay at waterfront hotel. However, this time around was a bit disappointing since the casino was closed because of good Friday. I would assume that casinos are not loyal to one religion therefore should be open no matter what. Overall, we would still stay at this hotel again.
Corey B. Couples Canada, April 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great bed, very nice breakfast
7.7
The pool area was nice and quite, exercise area had a large assortment of good quality equipment. Four restuarants on site; italian, japanese, chinese and buffet with a good selection of food choices in each. The casino was fab with lots of games. Rooms are large, clean and the beds are great, would definately stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Skip the market at Carbon it is very dirty and nasty. Only a 10 minute walk to the mall area with lots of good stores.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
Very impressed. Good value for money

Good Accomodation. Excellent breakfast included.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We did not really find much fault anywhere, and the staff were very efficient. This hotel was clean, and we enjoyed the room in which we were located. We would return again to this hotel because we enjoyed the facilities and a memorable stay this time round.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has an impressive casino. It can be found on the 1st floor at the shopping mall end of the foyer.
Monica A. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
safe and comfortable

clean, friendly staff, easy access to local sightseeing and attractions
9
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2012
Great location but lousy expensive bfast

Casino
6
Hotel need to renovate. Everything looks old. Specially the carpet in hallway and inside the room.
Travel tip: This hotel is only good to stay 1 night if u cme from the town and ur flight is early.
Helga W. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

bath tub, wifi in rooms
6.7
Was a bit disappointed at how tiny the room was. We booked a room good for three people and didn't know that the third person had to stay in a trundle. Sodas and bottled water are way overpriced at pesos each.
Divina L. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Hotel for internet lovers...

wifi @ the room
8.7
I booked this hotel because of wi-fi availability in the room and their kiddie pool was nice. with 1 lifeguard and 1 towel receptionist who also watch the swimmers. They also provide free crib if you have infant with you. Though their comfort room is little bit small but its just from their rate anyway. I requested for a two single bed because i have 2 kids with us but we find it not comfortable since the bed was too small. Their usual bed is 1 king size. It's better if it would be 2 double beds but i don't think it will fit in there in 1 room. Their breakfast is just. "walang masyadong choices sa ulam". typical sausage, bacon and ham plus egg. Much better if they will incorporate some Cebu's best. But definitely if i will go back in Cebu, i will stay again in this Hotel.
Michael V. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Great value Hotel in excellent location

Friendly and attentive staff, and excellent room and extensive breakfast buffet included = Enjoyable stay.
8.7
we stayed at the waterfront after having just visited australia and stayed at two "5 star" hotels in adelaide and perth. the waterfront was less than half what we paid in australia and the whole package was better ... the room was bigger and more well appointed, great shower, staff were far more accomodating and the brekfast buffet about twice the choice and far more tasty. overall, thorughly enjoyed our stay in cebu thanks to our waterfont experience !
Travel tip: There are several great eating precincts around Cebu ... where top quality restaurants are located slose to each other. Take the time to find them (Concierge is good place to start) .... they are certainly well worth the eoffort.
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Service

Excellent Service
9.3
Good Hotel with great service. Very comfortable and clean room. Mall and other activities located at Hotel. Did not use Restaurant. The hotel was very price for what was offered, great value for money. Will stay again in future for short stays in Cebu. All of the amenities in the room were in very good working order. Only a one day stay, but very satified.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04