My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2240)
Sort by:
Michael V. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Great value Hotel in excellent location

Friendly and attentive staff, and excellent room and extensive breakfast buffet included = Enjoyable stay.
8.7
we stayed at the waterfront after having just visited australia and stayed at two "5 star" hotels in adelaide and perth. the waterfront was less than half what we paid in australia and the whole package was better ... the room was bigger and more well appointed, great shower, staff were far more accomodating and the brekfast buffet about twice the choice and far more tasty. overall, thorughly enjoyed our stay in cebu thanks to our waterfont experience !
Travel tip: There are several great eating precincts around Cebu ... where top quality restaurants are located slose to each other. Take the time to find them (Concierge is good place to start) .... they are certainly well worth the eoffort.
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Service

Excellent Service
9.3
Good Hotel with great service. Very comfortable and clean room. Mall and other activities located at Hotel. Did not use Restaurant. The hotel was very price for what was offered, great value for money. Will stay again in future for short stays in Cebu. All of the amenities in the room were in very good working order. Only a one day stay, but very satified.
Hyunkyung P. Couples South Korea, March 25, 2012
so so

with casino
7.3
it is good to stay a few days. next time, I'll stay at there again.
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

Good location close to IT Park and Ayala Mall
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay however I was very surprised to see a 26 inch old fashioned box TV in the room rather than an updated flat screen TV. The original room they assigned me to had problems with the cable so they needed to find another room for me. The lady at the desk wanted to basically put me in a lesser quality room ie. a room without windows, but I refused to accept that. Finally after consulting with her supervisor she gave me a room which was an upgrade. It would be nice if they did that automatically without trying to convince the customer to take something less.
Ligaya M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, very courteous staffs.

Foyer, and overall in & out surroundings.
10
We have had a much enjoyable stay in and outdoors swimming with our invited friends & family!
Travel tip: The best thing to do is to book on line. Much cheaper, easier, convenient and very efficient Way. Walk-in guest is Double the price.
Seungchul L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 20, 2012
lanmark hotel

good location
7.3
you can spend day time in casino, it's too hot go out in day time in cebu. not bad swimming pool & breakfast is also not bad.
Iver L. Couples Canada, March 20, 2012
very nice hotel with friendly staff

i like the location accessible to the commercial centers for shopping
10
We enjoyed our stay and we appreciated so much that there was no hassle in going to the malls since we boarded in the hotel's vehicle and the driver was friendly and patient. We also liked the food served in the restaurant and felt at home with the friendly smiling faces of the staff who greeted and served us. We hope to go back again in our future travel to your hotel. More Power!!!
Chen H. Families with older children Taiwan, March 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Casio
9.7
The hotel offers a variety of entertainment facilities. You can go to the casino if you want or enjoy a great meal inside the hotel. Anything you do there is just like time you spent in a white beach, but with a little more noisy anyway.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to the IT park where you can find a mexican style resturant. The beer is nice to drink with a cheap price.
Zheng T. Couples China, March 19, 2012
downtown located nice room

casino and good facilities
8
the lobby was partially in reconstruction, good facilities and resturants, diversified breakfast, good choice of a short stay.
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Friendly People

all in one place for fun
7
The location of the hotel is the best. Cebu business park is just 5 mins taxi ride away. And taxis are readily available 24 hours a day.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located in central business park,near to restaurants,IT park,shopping at ayala center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02