Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Drew M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Old but located well. In need of a facelift
Location, Casino, Nostalgia
Ready for a facelift and it looks like it is underway and not before time. good location. breakfast was not as 5* as expected. Better choices in the city
Reviewed February 21, 2014

NAPOLEON S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
average
facade
The security guards (or doorman?) are like military. They don't allow you to take taxi at the lobby (they say only for Senior citizens and PWD) and instead "COMMAND" you to go downstairs even when there are no other people around waiting and taxi's are available.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Lee M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location however staff not helpful
Location, nice restaurants, near malls
Found staff unfriendly, wont be coming back, better hotel around.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

DONNA B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
great place to stay
casino, location,service
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Pieter G. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfy, friendly, casino and close to shopping
Casino, Access to shopping, food
Enjoyed the friendly service. Initially booked one night standard and 4 nights deluxe but they upgraded me to deluxe for the first night also. Check in could have been faster as room was only available at 3pm. Check out time normally at 12noon but you can still stay for free till 1pm AND for 1000 PHP extra you can stay until 6pm which is nice when your flight departs later the evening.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

NELSON C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
We enjoyed our time at the casino.
Nice landscaping, quiet surrounding and relaxing atmosphere
We enjoyed our time at the casino and then spend a quiet and relaxing night in our room.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Kirstin C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Superb!
accommodation, food and friendly staff
It was great! The always clean our room, have a high speed internet,staff was very friendly and accommodating. I love our breakfast in Cafe Uno. My friends and i have a nice snacks and chat at the bar. We also enjoyed playing in the casino. Our stay there for 4 days was definitely wonderful, fun and relaxing.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Angelica B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Big Rooms with Comfortable Beds, Wifi, Cool pool
We added another night for our stay. Our previous booking was a Superior room. Called front desk to see the deluxe room but I was told that none were still available. Since we had plans for the day and can't wait til room availability, we decided to stay in the original room instead (a down-grade). Anyways, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Hector D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very relaxing and worthwhile
Location, reliable staff and excellent food
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Angelica B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyed the Stay
Comfortable beds, Large Pool, Quite reliable wifi connection
We took 2 rooms. Quite pricey though. Rooms were big and with comfortable beds. Shower heater works fine but pool of water builds up at the center of the tub. Free soap smells like detergent better bring your own toiletries. Wi-fi internet works fine. Swimming pool is big. Staffs were attentive and always greet with a smile. We enjoyed our entire stay.
Reviewed February 10, 2014