or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2389 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2389)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2012
Great Hotel

Close to everything in City
8
My 2nd stay here and always impressed by staff and hotel amenities. Great pool area !! Had great views of City !! Taxi always available and just short distance to Ayala Mall and Nightlife. Buffet in morning has plenty of selections !!
Jillian E. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Not on the Waterfront

Buffet dinner
8.3
we spent only one night at the casino. it needs a refurbishment but was still great value. the pool and gym were good where staff were friendly and helpful. we had pre dinner drinks on the balcony (happy hour) and then had dinner at the buffet. great food - could not possibly sample everything but we tried. only downside to our stay was that smoking is allowed in the hotel casino area, which stinks. view from our room was terrific and room was generally quiet but we could hear other rooms toilet flushing. shuttle bus to two malls (we visited the sm mall) was free.
Restaurant Tip: Try one of the many restaurants, from what we sampled it was great quality food
Mary J. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2012
Great hotel, awesome service and perfect location

everything and everyone was up to par
8
after a long day's play, it was a great place to chillax.
Irene M. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2012
Nice hotel and great breakfast

Casino, restaurant options
8.3
Enjoyed hotel stay. Staff friendly. Loved breakfast buffet and when my friend and I were approached by some Marines on leave, the waiters came over and told the men the seats were taken to 'save us' which was much appreciated. The pool was nice as was the fitness center (though it seemed more like a gym I go to at home than a fancy hotel gym). Nice place but missed the beach - not a lot around the hotel either, so plan to stay on premises.
Ross A. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Location
8
This is a very good hotel with plenty of features that make it a pleasant stay. Unfortunately my stay here was compromised by poor quality check-in staff which set this stay off onto a bad start. Other staff in the resttaurant and lobby were excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is close to IT Park - a short walking distance with plenty of places to eat and enjoythe nightlife.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
very good hotel

Has everything you will need
8.3
This hotel has good staff and nice rooms. It offers good value for money. Also it has several nice restaurants. The casino is very good, but they still let the Chinese and Koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. The pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. I have stayed at this hotel many times.
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
I stay here often

has everything you need
8.3
this hotel has good staff and nice rooms. it offers good value for money. also it has several nice restaurants. the casino is very good, but they still let the chinese and koreans smoke wherever they want so it can be very unhealthy and hard to breathe. the pool area is fantastic and the hotel gym is well equipped. i have stayed at this hotel many times.
Anthony N. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Very impressive hotel but the casino needs a reno

Very nice large room. Excellent pool area.
7.3
Was very surprised at the high level of security to enter the property and then again to enter the hotel.
Francisco U. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
My new home..

service
9
My stay is truly pleasant. The hotel staffs are well trained and very helpful. The breakfast buffet selection is varied. Security is quite strict which find beneficial to guests. Transportation facilities is readily available. Free shuttle service to the nearby Ayala Mall which is not far from the Greenbelt and Glorietta area. The I.T. center is just few meters away. I will be glad to recommend this hotel to my collegues.
Clifford P. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Nice old hotel

Foyer is gracious. Pool area is restful, staff are lovely
7
apart from the shocking service we are receiving from agoda who will not reply to us the hotel was ok. someone should contact us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01