Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Jefferson J. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
good choice

clean, good hotel
8
it is ok to stay at waterfront, it is clean and big room
Report this review
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Excellent

Great Breakfast Buffet, Excellent Casino, Comfortable
9
Report this review
Nelson M. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
SLOW CHECKIN/CHECKOUT

Big lobby, nice staffs, many restaurant and food options, duty free shopping
8
I have been here many times for the last 4 years but the checkin and checkout is really very slow. They have never improved it. It seems that they don't care that their guest are waiting and standing more than 30minutes to get checked in and out. I guess the best way to checked in is 8PM onwards which I've experience one time.
Report this review
Ramon J. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services

Very near to various destinations, great food
7.7
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Report this review
Erlinda R. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Shopping Tip: The SM dept store and supermarket and the Ayala malls were so close we were able buy things we need to bring back home to Manila. We got to taste the lechon Cebu is famous for particularly CNT and Zubochon. They are simply delicious!
Report this review
Sungil S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 27, 2013
good location hotel

location, restorent, price
6.7
Report this review
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful

great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
8.3
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: There's some great restaurants up in the hills over looking the city , only a short taxi ride from the hotel, great for a romantic evening out
Report this review
Angela O. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
The staff should be more knowledgeable

Lovely rooms
7
The hotel is beautiful and has a lot of great restuarants. Breakfast at the Uno restaurant was delicious. The staff however needs to be more aware of the closing times as we were told bars were closed however they were still open. The pool is nice but it is also crowded and noisy. I think a separate pool for adults would be a great addition.
Travel tip: Good location.
Report this review
Mutya C. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good location, nice and comfy rooms, very good facilities and friendly staff
7.7
Good location, nice and comfy rooms, very good facilities and friendly staff
Report this review
Tim H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
a tale of 2 rooms

dining options
7
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03