or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Choi C. Couples Portugal, February 29, 2012
Big hotel

have a casino
6.3
the hotel is nice, but recently under renovation. the casino is rather small n old n with less tables opened for gambling. the rooms are ok but the wireless service is a bit slow.
Myla A. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2012
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu, Phili

duty free & breakfast buffet the best!
8
we didnt enjoy much of our stay ...bathroom had that sticky smell supposed to have an exhaust fun or they used too much of that dissinffectant ...but the room and service was good ..and we looooooove the uno breakfast buffet! the best!
Gleno L. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2012
Great location with awesome service.

Great location with very nice facilities.
10
my family and i had a very relaxing stay. we experienced hospitable staff and crew. we enjoy swimming and other facilities. the food was great and very considerate specially for my young ones. we had a great time staying with this hotel. i will surely recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Jacqueline B. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
great location in the middle of boracay island

big pools inside hotel, there's also a spa.
7.7
a very nice hotel with great location right smack in the middle of station2 in boracay. the hotel boasts of several pools, and the food served in its restaurant is okay. the massage service in its spa needs improvement though.
Samantha E. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2012
wonderful, relaxing hotel, high standards

really comfortable beds, free shuttle to & from shopping mall, casino
8.3
we expected a high standard from this hotel, and we certainly got it. the rooms were pretty excellent and the bed was just unbelieavlbly comfortable. the rooms come with an included internatioanl buffet, which was out of this world - lots to choose from, and very well made. eat later in the breakie schedule and it will certainly set you up for the day without needing lunch!! we also had the evening buffet (extra cost) which was also of high, quality standard. the staff were helpful & informative. we certainly cannot think of any complaints about them. the hotel has a pool and a gym which were great. the pool is outside, but there are sheltered areas where you can grab a sunbed. There is also an onsite casino which you join, and they provide you with complimentary drinks. We took a taxi from the airport; using the metre is should cost around 180 - 220 peso ($4-$5)depending on traffic. the hotel is quite far from the main downtown area, but taxis are not too expensive.
Shopping Tip: the hotel runs free shuttle buses to and from 2 western-style shopping malls. whilst these malls are not on the cheapside, it does make for a relaxing afternoon!
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
A tired hotel - need renovation

Casino
6
the hotel is tired looking and needs renovation which they are doing. the rooms are having old furnitures and need change. for travelers who likes casino - you could stay up late and go back to your hotel to rest. there was some confusion on my reservation because i booked for the wrong date but the hotel changed the dates after my insitence (they asked me to talk to agoda to change - which i was not keen to do)
Ron M. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
Crapy service

Won in the casino
6.3
place was big, room was nice, food was good and cheap. service was the turning point. people seemed to be very busy from the door to the frontdesk. seemed like what they were doing was more important than the person checking in, standing eight in front of them.
Vijay D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Great Service, Great location!!

Comfortable and clean bed
10
excellent service upon check-in till check out. everyone greeted me with a big smile. staff seems highly motivated and happy. the hotel was very clean and it is in a great location, just a quick cab ride to the ayala mall!
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy the pool!
Ramon G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Service with a smile.

Clean rooms, great service, outstanding staff, quick service, great breakfast, and honest room service.
9.3
had a great time in this hotel. highly recommend for any occasion. cannot beat the service and staff. will tend to all your needs. close to everything in the city of cebu. shopping, restaurants, beaches, site seeing, all less than an hours drive. will continue to stay in this hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall has anything and everything you could ever possibly need and want. So many stores and restaurants to choose from.
David N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
nice hotel but small tv and old beds

food was good service was great
7.3
It was a nice hotel good pool and nice views helpfull staff but needs upgrades on the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02