or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Vijay D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Great Service, Great location!!

Comfortable and clean bed
10
excellent service upon check-in till check out. everyone greeted me with a big smile. staff seems highly motivated and happy. the hotel was very clean and it is in a great location, just a quick cab ride to the ayala mall!
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy the pool!
Ramon G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Service with a smile.

Clean rooms, great service, outstanding staff, quick service, great breakfast, and honest room service.
9.3
had a great time in this hotel. highly recommend for any occasion. cannot beat the service and staff. will tend to all your needs. close to everything in the city of cebu. shopping, restaurants, beaches, site seeing, all less than an hours drive. will continue to stay in this hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall has anything and everything you could ever possibly need and want. So many stores and restaurants to choose from.
David N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
nice hotel but small tv and old beds

food was good service was great
7.3
It was a nice hotel good pool and nice views helpfull staff but needs upgrades on the rooms.
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2012
Great Location and ComfortableRoom

located just across an it business park
9.3
The hotel met my expectations, especially that of my teenage daughter. The breakfast buffet at UNO Restaurant was great. My daughter loved swimming in the hotel's pool. I'll definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Chi-Wai C. Couples Netherlands, February 21, 2012
ok room with great swimming pool

has a lot of facilities
7.3
had lot of expectations since i heard big things. the room was complete and comfortable, although the interior is a bit outdated. wi-fi is available in the room, the swimming pool was very nice, free use of the gym, different kinds of restaurants are available to choose from (italian, japanese, chinese, allround, filipino seafood). only weird thing was that the breakfast buffet was more expensive than the lunch buffet. the casino is not so busy during the day, more crowded in the evenings and weekend, too bad it's all smoking area. there a non-smoking slotmachine area though.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to SM mall and Ayala mall.
Anthony W. Business travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2012
Excellent facilities

Location, location, location
7.7
Excellent dining room, diversity of breakfast offerings, steady service improvements and upgrade of hotel, gym is a modern, well managed facility. Swimming pools together with service from attentive staff make it a pleasure to relax and enjoy the Cebu climate.
Shopping Tip: Ayala is a must interesting restaurants catering for all tastes
Peter P. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
horrible.....do not stay here

close to IT Park
3
With this 5 weeks trip around asia, this stay here in waterfront is the most inconvenient and most horrible hotel stay ever. - the hotel is old, when you get in to hotel lobby it doesn't look like hotel, it is ugly and unappealing - we had 2 different hotel bookings because we arrived in Cebu early and it happened we booked different type of rooms, we were tired from long flights and we just want to go sleep, they want us to get up at noon and move to another room.... hotel staff did not have common sense to ask for an upgrade so that we don't need to get up and drag our 6 big suitcase to another room - the room key card did not work and we need to walk that far from room to the reception for key card to be fixed - the rooms smell old
Josie D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
I like the buffet breakfast

the buffet also
9.3
Me and my husband stay at waterfront lahug overnight for james ingram concert before we depart to bohol the next day, i like our room its cozy & elegant right for a five star hotel, & the free buffet breakfast very festive, except for the 15~30 mins. of waiting at the counter for check in & check out but its understandable. Overall I definitely recommend waterfront to everyone.
Restaurant Tip: @ uno restaurant inside the hotel
Hydia P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Great buffet, lots of selection. Rooms are nice n clean but small tv. Lots of resturant ti choose from.
10
we had a good time with this hotel. ejoyed the foods and facilities.we'll be back soon
Gerard B. Couples Ireland, February 17, 2012
great hotel with big clean comfortable rooms

central location with easy access to sm & ayala malls
10
warm welcome,service with a smile from friendly staff in all departments, great food with worldwide variety, nightly entertainment & u can try ur luck in the casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06