Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Roberto S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
Only the aircon is a little old an no own unit in the room.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Peter G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel but bathrooms need makeover
The bathrooms are old and look a bit grotty. The pay TV was a waste of time as there were no stations for a western audience.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Anthony A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
No
None
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Jen C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Going down
Have been staying here for the last 8 or 9 years whenever I visit Cebu. The room decor and plumbing has deterioted over the years. Public areas look ok even impressive but the rooms are poor. Needs a really good refurbishment.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Raymond N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Awesome
Great location for where we needed to be. Great selection for in room dining or should i say huge selection. Likewise with restaurants within the hotel. Food quality is...what can i say...quality! Love the histle and bustle of this hotel!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Stuart S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Breakfast Buffet is Amazing and the Egg Chef she is adorable
Our stay at waterfront is always good. The food and the breakfast buffet is always amazing. The only itch in this hotel is the FO. Always they take time to do the check in and check out. For Check in its like they don't know their arrival. The last time we where there for almost an hour we were waiting for our dinner voucher as part of our room rate package. She was filling out all the vouchers right in front of us and all face down were standing right in front of her. They move so slow. For sure reception knows all their arrivals and the type of package they have - better they should prepare it ahead of time, Than we guest standing tired and exhausted from the long flight. On the good side Mrs. Egg chef is always amazing she is good to us and to our son. Always wears a smile and very warm welcome. which FO needs to learn.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Maygensin M. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect
I'll definitely recommend to all of my friends. Breakfast buffet is superb. Pool and gym are great. I'm gonna stay here again anytime soon.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

robert J. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel with great staff
We have stayed here several times. This is a nice hotel, good location, modern and clean. The staff is always wonderful.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Sheila R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Check in was easy. Our 3-day stay was very comfortable considering i was travelling with four senior citizens. Wheelchair assistance was great! The food at Cafe Uno was better than expected. Check out was a breeze. Hats off to all the hotel staff who made our stay very comfortable.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Kwan H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
So happy!
Everythings are high level quality! I'm very happy to stay in here. Thx!!!
Reviewed May 01, 2016