Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 3132 reviews

1964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
very nice hotel but A/C is horrible

clean, large, lots to do
9
I had to move rooms because of the air conditioning system not cooling my room. The next room had the same issue but was a little better. When it's hot and humid outside you need a top notch A/C unit to cool off the hotel rooms. Everything else was great, staff friendly, restaurants great, casino very nice, and pool area fantastic.
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
nice and near to all restaurant.

nice location, friendly staff, centrally located
8
Report this review
Genesis G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
pleasant

quiet, pretty, friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant. The room was ok but the staff, location, food and amenities were nice.
Report this review
Christy M. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Would love to stay here again, if given the chance

Clean and comfortable room
8.3
The room was big and very clean, including the bathroom. The only thing I did not like was the location. It was a bit far from where we went to. Prepare a chunk of change for taxis going to here and there.
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Very enjoyable

Very clean, staff were friendly and helpful and our room was very clean and comfortable.
9.7
Excellent, this was our 2nd time in Waterfront Cebu Hotel and Casino. We enjoyed both.I was impress with the cleanliness of the Hotel. And the staff were very helpful in every way. Service with a smile. We are planning another holiday in Cebu, I would certainly stay in the same hotel.Highly recommended.
Report this review
Brian U. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Quality hotel and convenient location

Location, breakfast and fitness centre.
7.3
Very comfortable, fitness centre is very well appointed and open 24 hours a day (except when it was closed in the late hours one night for refurbishment). Staff very friendly although the protocols for the use of the phone were only explained after futile attempts to use the phone.
Report this review
Sharmadi V. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable and safe

breakfast friendly staff clean
7.7
Report this review
Tze B. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
great, value for money

staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
10
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Report this review
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
comfortable

comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator
7
the hotel room was big, has a comfortable bed and pillow, fast elevator and fast check out service
Report this review
Rachel P. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
have a great time

big, nice
8.3
I enjoy it a lot, so near to shopping area, with duty free inside, walking distance to cebu i.t.hub.
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 1964 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08