or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2295 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Josie D. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2012
I like the buffet breakfast

the buffet also
9.3
Me and my husband stay at waterfront lahug overnight for james ingram concert before we depart to bohol the next day, i like our room its cozy & elegant right for a five star hotel, & the free buffet breakfast very festive, except for the 15~30 mins. of waiting at the counter for check in & check out but its understandable. Overall I definitely recommend waterfront to everyone.
Restaurant Tip: @ uno restaurant inside the hotel
Hydia P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Great buffet, lots of selection. Rooms are nice n clean but small tv. Lots of resturant ti choose from.
10
we had a good time with this hotel. ejoyed the foods and facilities.we'll be back soon
Gerard B. Couples Ireland, February 17, 2012
great hotel with big clean comfortable rooms

central location with easy access to sm & ayala malls
10
warm welcome,service with a smile from friendly staff in all departments, great food with worldwide variety, nightly entertainment & u can try ur luck in the casino.
Ming H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel with class

casino just near, food are also near
8
I stay on the 17th and the room provides good view of the city. also the toilet are clean with all needy. casino are just few minutes away. The international restaurant have great breakfast and buffet. other foods are just nearby, walks away.
Eduardo J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Great service and location

located in the heat of cebu city
10
we had fantastic time staying at the waterfront hotel. nice place, good food and all. staff were very friendly. our stay was great!
Imelda E. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
"The honeymooners hotel"

The name itself "waterfront".the concert room.and the casino
10
although we only stayed for one night at this hotel but we were able to spend the whole night with a very relaxing experienced.the room is spacious and tidy with complete accessories most esp.the wifi connection .the employees at the counter are very accomodating with smiling faces.we appreciate very much the good location and services rendered..
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2012
Newly remodeled rooms

Newly remodeled room is very nice. Excellent breakfast buffet included in rate.
9.3
Remodeled rooms are quite nice. When we were at the hotel, the lobby was undergoing a remodeling which required going down the escalator and then a long walk to get to the elevators to get to the room. The process needed to be reversed to get back to the lobby. I'm not sure how a person in a wheelchair would manage. Presumably, when the renovation of the lobby is complete, this will not be a problem. The included breakfast buffet is very good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Arturo A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
Nice hotel and very accomodating staff..

Very good ambiance ...so relaxing
8
"We had a marvelous stay in Cebu at the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too,Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel.
Darryl S. Groups Australia, February 14, 2012
Almost there.

Location...I guess.
10
We were only staying here overnight waiting for a connecting flight. Check-in was great and the staff were wonderful. The room was more than adequate such that the girls want to stay for a couple of days next time. The only real short coming about the hotel is when you look closely, painting is a little bit shoddy, some of the fixtures are a bit dodgy. I had a look at the columns in the main hall and I don't think I saw one straight line. Picky I know, but if that is all I can find then you know the rest is good.
Restaurant Tip: We got back late after visiting the SM Mall and ordered in a hamburger...I make a pretty mean burger but this was one of the best I have ever had. Any hotel that can get this right deserves a gold star.
Liza Y. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
great locations and friendly staffs

nearby shopping malls, small shops inside the hotels
8.7
what i loved about this hotel is the asssesibility to the shoopping malls, banks and restaurants.one can just stay inside the hotel since it has a casino and small shops..they also served good breakfast..i would loved to come back and bring the whole family for more fun...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07