or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Rafael N. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2012
Good location but small rooms

the Casino
6.7
Everything was fine but the rooms have become smaller and also the bathroom have become smaller. There is also something wrong with the faucet in the bathtub, it cannot be used that way it should be as it is either too close to the wall of the tub or it is too short.You cannot use it to wash your butt. The water pressure is not as strong to have a satisfying bath.
Nestor S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great location, room size ok

Location
8.3
stayed there for 7 nights, room accommodation was great (clean & quiet). breakfast selection was great. only thing that i had observed that there is room for improvement is customer service all around, especially in the lobby cafe & in restaurants. there is still this filipino mentality to provide better service to foreigners & tendency to ignore other filipino visitors. i am a filipino i had noticed this, not just in this hotel but all around.
Sebastian S. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2012
Great Location!.. and a Casino

near the mall and food area
8
It was great but they got overbooked so they gave us another room different from what we booked for and expected. But atleast they still gave us a room. The room was recently refurbished
Nightlife Tip: Several great clubs around the area. It can be walked but I suggest you get a taxi.
George H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
A very nice hotel

Nice choice of restaurants in the hotel, great breakfast
8
i have stayed at this hotel a few times now and it is my number one choice in cebu. it is a large hotel with good staff, nice rooms and great facilities. the room was a good size, had free internet and was always cleaned well. breakfast is a great experience with many different options of food, i was very impressed!! the hotel lobby is large and a nice place to relax, the lobby was being renovated during my stay there but there was virtually no noise and inconvenience was minimal, i look forward to seeing the new look when that work is finished. there are nice bars and restaurants all within the hotel building, and even a casino if thats your thing. a few minutes stroll and you can find more nice bars and restaurants in the it park next to the hotel, another nice place to chill out. a few minutes in a taxi and you can be at ayalla mall, so the hotel is in a good location. i cant wait to stay there again on my next trip
Wen J. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good view of the city

Near the main district, grand decor
8.7
Bufdet breakfast had a wide selection of food, and the room was really nice with comfortable bed and pillows, prime choice to stay be it for business or pleasure.
Flordelyn J. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service with a smle

We like the hotel coz is also near to the malls just walk,foods everything.
9.3
we the love the hotel the room is big and also all the staff are fantastic always gi he lovely smile and also good moral character.
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2012
Poor service

the breakfast is good
4
the service is very poor and the driver of the hotel who acted as the tourist guide was not aware of the beautiful places in cebu. over all, the stay in the hotel is not satisfactory and i recommend other hotels.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
hotel under repair did not enjoy my stay

staff tried to be helpful
5.3
i will not stay there for one year the lobby was a mess and my room was a 3 star quality
Tetsuo T. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2012
generally bad

noisy and shabby, staff works lazily
3.3
it made big noise of the rennovation. room was shabby nothing good. i changed hotel at first visit day.
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
convenient location to sto. nino church

casino & uno restaurant
9.3
Finally got a king size bed this time and so happy that my new year started right...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08