or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2440)
Sort by:
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
nice hotel

Casino
8
the hotel is nice and relaxing and its only minutes away from many attractions in the city.
Mervyn N. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2012
one of the best hotels in Cebu

location, casino, excellent service
9.3
we really had a great time staying at waterfront-lahug. great location(near it park), nice room, delicious breakfast buffet,and excellent service (specially the ladies in the front desk).
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2012
Super nice Hotel

Clean, Great Restaurant
10
my stay at the waterfront was very enjoyable.. stayed 15 days and absolutely no complaints...would stay there again on my next visit to cebu
Restaurant Tip: Great Food.
Vicente A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Not bad

Big lobby but was under renovation.
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel for the 4th time. Service was always good.
Travel tip: Lots of restaurants inside the hotel.
Mark A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel but showing its age

Charming staff, well-stocked with its own duty-free store, wonderful gym
8.3
probably the most majestic facade of any hotel within the city, with a legendary lobby that's a landmark of its own among the locals. staff is charming and friendly, with a strong sense of service. they do tend to get overwhelmed by crowds at the restaurant so expect orders to arrive slowly. buffet selection is good but not very expansive. rooms are nice but very small, and could do with some renovation.
Julyanna H. Couples Canada, April 8, 2012
large hotel, but under renovation, great pool

great pool area and open till pretty late, 9pm i recall
6.3
we booked the hotel two nights prior on our smart phone while in cebu, so as we arrived, we had to show the staff our phone as the check in method. she found us on her system and sent us to our room. so we went up. however, we booked a higher class room than what was given, so we went down to check in and told her about out room type request. it took about another ten minutes, but she advised the email she received from agoda did not indicate the room type, so after a calm discussion, we showed her again it clearly states the room type on our phone, she then sent us to the proper room. i wonder if this is normal? overall, hotel was big, but the lobby floor was under renovation, wished agoda would mention before we booked. location wise, dont really expect to walk anywhere, because howbigthe hotel is, it takes ten minutes just to walk out of thehotel gates.
Rey F. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Good location and nice hotel

Location and restaurants
7
Hotel stay was fine but we stayed in the casino section of the hotel which is the smoking area.
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
great hotel

good location
10
We've always enjoyed our stay at waterfront hotel. However, this time around was a bit disappointing since the casino was closed because of good Friday. I would assume that casinos are not loyal to one religion therefore should be open no matter what. Overall, we would still stay at this hotel again.
Corey B. Couples Canada, April 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great bed, very nice breakfast
7.7
The pool area was nice and quite, exercise area had a large assortment of good quality equipment. Four restuarants on site; italian, japanese, chinese and buffet with a good selection of food choices in each. The casino was fab with lots of games. Rooms are large, clean and the beds are great, would definately stay at this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Skip the market at Carbon it is very dirty and nasty. Only a 10 minute walk to the mall area with lots of good stores.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
Very impressed. Good value for money

Good Accomodation. Excellent breakfast included.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We did not really find much fault anywhere, and the staff were very efficient. This hotel was clean, and we enjoyed the room in which we were located. We would return again to this hotel because we enjoyed the facilities and a memorable stay this time round.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has an impressive casino. It can be found on the 1st floor at the shopping mall end of the foyer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02