or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Johann B. Couples Germany, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable good service

Its location
7
we stayed just for the end of year count down which was nice, but not very well organised. When booked we were told you have table nr 36 and when we came, no table had any number only some with Reserved and some names so we just took any free seat and that were many but lots of people did not get a seat and nobody know why. Driks were only sponsored drinks which most people did not like but when we booked it nobody informed us about it, so the money spend was useless, never again!
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great Location for casino lovers

uno buffet
8.7
the first 2 nights, i was not happy since we were given 2 single beds put together that move while we were sleeping. i made another 1 day reservation for jan 1-2 since there were no ferry boats operating on new years day so finally this time we were given 1 king bed. the new years eve bash party they have at the lobby was not even worth the price. such a boring way to greet the new years. lessons learned...
Lee D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel, but need some attention

very friendly staff
7.7
great hotel but smell bad of cigarette smoke up stairs. some rennovations are underway but these are not to disruptive, the ground floor area could use more bars :)
Hotel Feature Tip: easy and cheap taxis to everywhere
Chris F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
The waterfront is perfect

The food is sensational
10
I will allways stay in the waterfront when in the Cebu the food was great the rooms are great the casino is a lot of fun and a nice lay out and the facility's are great
Travel tip: Try the Chinese restraint it is very nice and u can't beat the free breakfast in UNO
Clayton P. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2011
Great location and fun

Location. Casino, restaurant value
8
We were in Cebu for the Christmas Holiday. The Waterfront hotel seemed to have what we wanted for an upscale stay with affordable prices.When we entered we were greeted by the bomb sniffing dog. No host at front doors to greet, but once inside the bellman approached us. This being a fairly famous hotel could of had a doorman. We were impressed by the lobby and the beautiful paintings. The Lobby was under renovation so we couldn't see the entire lobby. The restaurant was very affordable for the giant buffet you were served. Staff was very pleasant. The price of the room was a bit high for the value. I would return. The rooms are very spacious and big beds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would definitely recommend going to Macau Island ( Spelling )? The water and beaches amazing. Good snorkeling and or diving available. Just many beach and water activities available. Rather costly to get there by cab. The cabbies will try to sell you tours of the island for about 1 to 2 k pesos.
Corstiaan T. Business travelers Netherlands, December 24, 2011
Good hotel with facilities

Centre Cebu
7.7
hotel room was not as per description but was corrected by the hotel manager. rooms are clean hotel is bussy with a major face lift
Hotel Feature Tip: Good clean hotel with facilities. Helpful and friendly personnel. Restaurant prices are high for Filipino standard. Lot of continental guest , Korean, Japan.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2011

None
4
Unbelievably unprofessional.
Corstiaan T. Business travelers Netherlands, December 22, 2011
Nice Hotel with facilities

Centre of the city
7.7
Room was clean but not as per specification on agoda site service is very good. Facilities in the hotel. Restaurant prices are high. Casino in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: centre of the city
Larry P. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Free wifi
6
Free Wifi services. Pleasant staffs .. rooms are comfort enough .
Alvin A. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2011
Will certainly go back

Courtesy from staff, near to mall
8.7
1. Got things you would normally expect from a good hotel - courteous staff - clean rooms, linen, towels, swimming pool - variety of food in breakfast bouffet 2. They are renovating the main lobby, but not an inconvenience at all (no noise at the time we were there)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01