or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2485 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2485)
Sort by:
Chay P. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2012
Worth it

near the city center and staff are very accommdoating
8
We enjoyed our stay in Waterfront Cebu. The staff are very accommodating and service is superb. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained beside the fact that the hotel is a bit old. It is really worth it and the food is great as well.
David D. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Older Rooms

Grandure of the hotel and the pool was the best
5.7
reception to check in and check out is soooo slow. i waited in a line for close to 30 minutes to check in, checking out was almost as painful and i had of course use agoda so everything was prepaid (no real need to checkout). this may be because of the renovations in lobby. also i read reviews about how fantastic breakfast was, i did not find it that spectacular. i would stay again, but i would look for a better deal.
Richard S. Groups United States of America, April 20, 2012
Good place in the City Center

near food
6.3
The hotel is located in a good area if you are looking to do things within the city. It's by one of the bigger malls and has food places nearby.
Shopping Tip: The hotel arranges shuttles to the Ayala mall for free but they stop around 6pm.
Hwe E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
Nice room

Reasonable room rates
6.3
nice and comfortable stay over to have a peaceful mind of rest. customer service personnel provide good services. rooms are neat and clean. foods served are quite nice. a good location for business or even leisure. convenient to move about from place to place. room rates are reasonable for a holiday stay.
Hwe E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2012
Nice rooms

Reasonable room rate
6.3
Nice and comfortable stay over to have a peaceful mind of rest. Customer service personnel provide good services. Rooms are neat and clean. Foods served are quite nice. A good location for business or even leisure. Convenient to move about from place to place. Room rates are reasonable for a holiday stay.
Markus R. Families with older children Switzerland, April 18, 2012
good 4-star-location

great building, very good gym, nice pool and an amazing breakfast buffet
8.7
it was my 4th stay in the waterfront hotel and casino in cebu city. i like the style of the building (looks like a castle), the gym and the pool area. you can reach in just 2 min by taxi the ayala shopping mall with plenty of restaurants. realy great in the hotel is the breakfast buffet. the rooms are just okay and i hope they gonna renew it like what they are doing right now with the huge entrance hall.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is perfect for a pleasant stay. only the rooms should be renewed. but all in all its a good price-performance ratio
Marshall R. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Love the waterfront

Everything and huge place...
8.3
Feel comfy , nice view and quite...and I love foods...
Yen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Comfortable
8.3
nice place to stay, comfortable and full with entertainment. service very good with smile. Great location.
Shopping Tip: location nearby shopping centre
Karl J. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Staff couldn,t do enough for you.Great service

Good security,location,great service
9.7
can,t say enough good things.staff can,t do enough for you.rooms are very clean & large.plenty of ammenities at the hotel.excellent food at the resturants.breakfast is great
Renate S. Couples Norway, April 14, 2012
Really great hotell!

This hotell has everything!!
8.3
This hotell has everything!! Very friendly staff. Nice rooms, and beds. Lots of resturants. you name it, they have it. They allways help you with what ever you need. Will allways stay here, when in Cebu
Shopping Tip: Cebu have many good malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04