Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2851)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel & service w' a smile

bathrooms
9.7
Staying in this hotel is super comfortable and most of all the hotel staff is so kind and they serve us always with the smile.The food in Uno restaurant is so delicious and my family has a great stay in this hotel and planning again our next trip to cebu will be stay in waterfront hotel.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
hotel staff not so friendly

nothing,except that the food is good
5.7
waiting for so long just for check-in and check out
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
My Choice in Cebu City

Location, pool, gym
8.3
I'm a Marriott loyalist (Gold status), but when I'm in Cebu, I prefer to stay at the Waterfront because it is never boring there. Within the hotel premises are a 24-hour gym and a casino. The 24-hour hang-outs of I.T. Park are just across the road. Perfect for night owls. On certain occasions there are also shows and concerts held at the convention center. If you like a bustling hotel, this is a good choice. If however you want some peace, quiet and tranquility, this isn't the place for your. During our stay, we saw the former president and the current vice president - they were apparently booked at this hotel.
Report this review
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
service is very good

Everything in the room is perfect, in the superior room
8
i would come back for the same hotel , because the breakfast is fantastic, and the Gym.
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Still My Favorite Hotel in Cebu

Location, features
7.7
I lived in Cebu from 2004 to 2008, and familiar with Cebu Hotels. Despite the onslaught of new hotels in the area, Waterfront remains to be my favorite because of its proximity to the every growing IT Park, Ayala Center, and convenient shuttle to SM.
Restaurant Tip: Tin Gow's sweet and sour pork is my favorite! It's located at the ground floor of Waterfront.
Report this review
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 17, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big hotel, nice room decor, courteous staff
9.3
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel is one great hotel. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. The hotel lobby is so huge and grand it makes your jaw drop. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's one of the better hotels in the city, in my opinion.
Report this review
Sui Y. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good location

Breakfast good
5.7
Everything is good but only thing is we need to go long way ti basement to call taxi after midnight . Felt unsafe when go diwn to basement.
Travel tip: Night life good
Report this review
Marichel M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Comfortable!

Great breakfast buffet
8.3
Helpful staff. Comfortable room. We needed assistance with flight changes - staff at business center went out of their way to connect us to the right people. Thank you for making it easy for us.
Report this review
Conny M. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
beautiful hotel

wonderful breakfast
10
hotel and staff were very accommendating. hotel was kept very clean and staff very friendly. the small girl that cleaned the restrooms and elevators was precious. the young man that cleaned our room daily did an excellent job. business center was very helpful and nice. you have done an excellent job training your staff. we had a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend your hotel. beautiful swimming pool.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
Great for Duty Free Shopping

Convenience
7.7
Hotel was convenient for quick business trips to the IT Park. The service was good. However, the room needed some updating due to age, although the airconditioning was perfect. The DFS at the Ground Floor was convenient for last minute shopping.The lobby has been refurbished and is now at a better condition.
Nightlife Tip: tops was a good place to see
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04