arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Very good 8.0
Based on 3152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 Victor K.
Russia
August 05, 2013
Absolutely perfect
Great staff, perfect property condition, great suite
Everything, from A to Z, was absolutely perfect. Staff is very professional, breakfast is of great variety and served extremely efficient, view and property maintenance leave no space for any negative comment. Big thanks to the management for upgrading me free of charge once they've learnt that I am their regular guest. Once again - thanks Waterfront Cebu for the great stay!

7.3 Sunho K.
South Korea
August 04, 2013
reasonable price and good location
the hotel room was clean , the restaurants are all good and most of all the Casino is located on the 2nd floor~~
Overall I am satisfied with the price, facilities and etc. The casino was really good quite big and was not too croweded. It takes less than 20minutes from the airport and I strongly recommend that staying waterfront ceby city hotel rather than the one located just front of the airport. The security was good too~

9.7 Derek P.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2013
Cosy and friendly staff.
Friendly Staff, very clean and very very fast lifts.
Ok no complaints only there for 2 nights, nice stay.

10 KRISHNAN P.
Malaysia
August 03, 2013
wonderful hotel
good international clean hotel
good international clean hotel with good restaurant, friendly professional staff and good dining

6.3 loke S.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Average stay
Casino and food
Good hotel but room too old need to upgrade. TV still using CRT old model.

8.7 bulaklak B.
Philippines
August 02, 2013
great
hotel lobby friendly staff cleanliness
great we will be returning to this hotel next year.

9 Timothy D.
United States
August 01, 2013
relaxing and pleasant stay
the restaurants, friendly staff and centrally located
always very pleasant and relaxing. a very good value for the costs. Staff very pleasant and helpful. excellent food available.

8.7 Mary O.
Philippines
July 31, 2013
Great.
Large room, clean, fast wifi access
It was very good, staff was efficient and the food was excellent.

7.3 rhoel L.
Philippines
July 31, 2013
Very nice stay
Very nice iWith a casino inside
It was a good stay. We enjoyed the graphic expo and played poker at the casino. But negative is that the room is not soundproof, we can hear the couple beside our room moaning and humping.

7.3 Rudi R.
Belgium
July 30, 2013
It was nice but the hotel gets out of date... And
Location, breakfast, taxiservice
It was nice but next time i prefer other hotel... Rooms getting to be out of date... I like more modern, also the swimpool is getting old and little small also.