arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Andrei P.
United States
August 30, 2013
It was nice and pleasant luxury experience
location, breakfast, location
excellent hotel, nicely located and very impressively built. Definitely a landmark in Cebu

edward M.
United States
August 26, 2013
very nice place and casino in hotel
casino, room and food/buffet
First time here and nicer than the airport waterfront hotel will return

james T.
United States
August 25, 2013
A very comfortable stay; great location and value
location, value, service

mark P.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2013
Excellent international hotel at value price
Room restaurants lobby
incredible value for money for such a high quality hotel

mark P.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2013
Excellent international hotel at value price
Room lobby restaurants
Excellent. You would be paying 2 or 3 times the amount at other hotels in other cities. A very high standard of hotel. Incredible for the price.

Agnes M.
Philippines
August 23, 2013
it is a relaxing stay
nice buffet, accessible to major city attractions, with swimming pool
the stay is great, traveled with my senior citizen parents and they ahd a relaxing time at the hotel, plus we were upgraded to suite room. aint that sweet! :) buffet breakfast is very nice, lots of choices in the food.

Sheila L.
Philippines
August 22, 2013
Pleasant Vacation
Good Service, Good Food and Accommodating Staffs
Our stay was great. We had nice breakfast each day during our stay. Staffs were really accommodating. Our room was great though its a bit outdated but its really comfortable. We're definitely coming back to this hotel.

MARIA G.
Canada
August 20, 2013
Okay
Cleanliness
The stay at the hotel was okay. The only problem was that the AC wasnt working properly and beds are small.

David Y.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Great Stay for Business and Leisure
Hospitality, Great staff, Good food...
Great... will definitely be back. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The Italian restaurant is definitely a must to try.

sungkwang P.
South Korea
August 19, 2013
good price and clean
clean,good approche from mall,kindness
it was nice room but if you R korean you can felt that free WIFI was very late speed. even though wifi wsa not good, this hotel can make fantastic tour because very near shopping mall,kindness,