or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Martin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Icon well situated with all the facilities...

Clean room, friendly staff, Casino, Good Gym & Family orientated Pool
6.7
Well located for getting around Cebu. Well organised & run... friendly Casino, well stocked gym... Reception Lobby being refurbed.. slight feel of an outdated hotel... but was still comfortable & kepy clean. Amazing Firework displayfor chinese new year. Cafe area... but needs a more centralised bar to hang out.
Restaurant Tip: Great places to eat in Ayala Mall (outside area impressive)
Henry C. Couples Canada, January 24, 2012
Great location, good service

location - near ayala mall
7.7
it was great, breakfast buffet was excellent! we just found the service in the restaurant lobby was so slow.
Saleh D. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2012
nice quiet hotel

lobby and casino
9.3
far from malls and cafes. no close by night clubs and there is nothing in the hotel. room are nice and price is good with nice staff to deal with.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2012
Very pleasent. Upgrade done but no problems at al

Food and service was very good
8.7
there was an upgrade to the hotel being done. there was no disterbence and you would hardly know. there is no info at the hotel telling you what sights and tours are available. i found it quite hard to find this info anywhere. i feel this should be addressed in the future. tha casio doesn't have any bars. i found this quite strange.
Travel tip: Info on tours very hart to fing even at the major shoping centres. I would suggest do your homework before you go to locate tour agencies in this area. I didn't find any and found out more from talking to people at the shopping centers.
Jin J. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2012
not happy!

old
4.3
i asked early checking in the time when i got my room was 1:30 pm bcos they said the rooms not ready and the room smelled unpleasant at all and i had to ask another room and it made me even more tired. i wouldnt go there again.
Einar S. Couples Norway, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Average foods

Nice room
8
We had a nice stay, would have no problem going there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the day trip to Bohol, ask in the hotel desk.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, January 22, 2012
best hotel in Cebu

nice hotel with great food
9
nice service and good staff. i love them all, best location, delicious food, and high security
Alex J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
Good price and comfort. Great value and location

Location
6.3
A great place to stay as a business traveller as it is located near the centre and is good value. The downside is it is really set up for the casino and if you are a business traveller you will feel a bit left out
Jason D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Very nice hotell

Texas hold em in Casino
9.3
Great hotel for the Philippines. The rooms are nice and they have all the things u could want, pool, awesome gym, casino, and so on. They also give a great massage in the room.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
regular visitor who loves the place

Gym, eating places, staff
7.7
This is our third stay at the hotel. Although under renovation this time it was still great. Friendly staff, quality of food and service great. Willbe back again but please some of the rooms need a bit of updating also.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05