Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
convenient, room was big and spacious.

works with agoda
8
everything went well, very satisfied !!! even the smoking room didnt stink.
Report this review
Lalaine F. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
Beautiful rooms and nice accomodation

The hotel has a good ambiance and a very nice smell!
9.3
I really like to go back there and bring my family with me. Thank you for making my stay beautifully.
Report this review
Soonnam H. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2012
great location..but need renovation room

lobby lounge and duty free shop..casino..good things
7.3
location of room was great..and lobby lounge service is good..but lack of breakfast buffet, old room facilities, inconveniece taxi ride..need some changes for promote customers..
Restaurant Tip: you can eat in lounge..and taste is great..
Report this review
Graham M. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Big Hotel

Location
7.7
the Lobby is big and the rooms are nice. I find the whole idea of getting taxis downstairs a bit strange. The Casino needs a revamp and upgrade, its terrible.
Report this review
Antonio J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
"Wonderful place for a Night Rest"

bar at the lobby
9
my overnite stay at the hotel octtober 23, 2012 was very wonderful. i was able to rest well in the room and relax at the bar located at the lobby of the hotel. I was able to enter the casino. I had a wonderful time during breakfast of october 24, 2012. The personnel are pleasant and very helpful. in summary, the hotel is home away from home. it is worth recommending to friends. Thanks a lot!
Report this review
Raymond T. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great location

Best place to stay in Cebu
10
The entrance is very spacious, the front desk staff are friendly, the housekeeping staff are very friendly too and so with the kitchen staff they gave us what we order (room service) even during dawn. the room is very clean.i also like the pool,the casino and Japanese restaurant were enjoyable.
Report this review
John O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2012
Water Front Review

Its big and well located
6
Bad buffet food is bad even for a filipino, the rooms are old and ugly, the bathrooms are not well maintained. I think the only place they renovated her is the lobby. The lobby has a nice duty free shop on the ground. They have big ballrooms and even a casino on the 2nd floor. the staff are friendly tho.
Nightlife Tip: At night, you can just literally walk out into the IT park where you can see bars around.
Report this review
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
nice room, affordable food

clean, relaxing, comfy beds
8.7
its a personal choice.. this is our 2nd stay there.. food is delicious and affordable. room is ok..
Restaurant Tip: Uno restaurant has affordable meals.. plus, their waiters were very accomodating for a 230 pm lunch:)
Report this review
Marie M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Room looks old and needs renovation

lobby is nice
5
the room we stayed in looked old maybe that's why they had cheaper rates but since it's waterfront hotel i expected it to be better. the floor we stayed in was a non smoking floor but everytime we were at the corridor we can smell smoke and it was really strong. reported it at the front desk when we were checking out but she didn't seem interested in doing anything about it or taking the feedback seriously.
Report this review
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Friendly service and a safe place.

Cleanliness, hospitality, great food, spacious rooms.
10
Another lovely time spent and I look forward to be back again soon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06