Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3101 reviews

1951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3101)
Sort by:
Suzette M. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
Casino Fun

Cleanliness, Staff, Casino
8.7
It was a nice hotel. Clean, but the bathroom fixtures needs to be updated. We attended a convention held at the hotel itself so it was convenient for us to stay there. We had fun in the casino playing slot machines.
Report this review
Lorelei A. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Had a good time

friendly staff, swimming pool, food and drinks
8.7
Had a great time.I would recommend this hotel to others. The staff were lovely and helpful. I loved the swimming pool and the cocktail drinks. In good city location, close to restaurants and malls. Downside, we didn't like the casino and it needs improvement though, and the interior of the room was a bit dated.
Report this review
Benjamin T. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2013
It is a smaking hotel. They have to clen the air

centrally located, with casino
5.3
not so nice because of it is smoking hotel, They need to clean the air before hotel guest get sick
Report this review
Annabelle T. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
wonderful,exciting

breakfast,location casino
8
Report this review
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2013
It was a wonderful experience.

Comfortable, accessible and clean
9
Report this review
Jericho H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Much improved hotel with a good and friendly staff

Lobby, service and location
7.7
Decent stay at a much improved hotel. The hotel staff were very accommodating, but the duty free staff were a bit aloof and timid. They ignored me while I shopped and choose to speak to each other instead of helping me buy. Either train them better or replace them.
Report this review
Bruce E. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Superb Hotel, great views and friendly staff

Great Staff, great location and excellent Casino
8.7
Would gladly stay again
Report this review
Mokhtar A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Its a pleasant stay with a piece of mind.

The casino, restaurants and the beautiful environment.
8
I feel very safe and happy with the services the staff shows to me. I enjoyed seeing the beauty in hotel decoration and also i enjoy listening to the live music performance.
Report this review
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room,
9.3
Report this review
Ali R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino, food , room
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 1951 reviews Next page
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La GondolaWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GardenWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08