or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Flordelyn J. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service with a smle

We like the hotel coz is also near to the malls just walk,foods everything.
9.3
we the love the hotel the room is big and also all the staff are fantastic always gi he lovely smile and also good moral character.
Patricia A. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2012
Poor service

the breakfast is good
4
the service is very poor and the driver of the hotel who acted as the tourist guide was not aware of the beautiful places in cebu. over all, the stay in the hotel is not satisfactory and i recommend other hotels.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
hotel under repair did not enjoy my stay

staff tried to be helpful
5.3
i will not stay there for one year the lobby was a mess and my room was a 3 star quality
Tetsuo T. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2012
generally bad

noisy and shabby, staff works lazily
3.3
it made big noise of the rennovation. room was shabby nothing good. i changed hotel at first visit day.
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2012
convenient location to sto. nino church

casino & uno restaurant
9.3
Finally got a king size bed this time and so happy that my new year started right...
Veronica F. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
Enjoyed our stay

Sanitation, service, bathroom, pillows, bed foam, lighting, bathroom amenities, breakfast
9.7
They upgraded us to Deluxe King at 18th floor which we really appreciated, but it was double beds, we preferred king/queen sized bed because we have a baby. But it's okay, I guess they didn't know that we were bringing one. The view in our room was awesome! We enjoyed the city's fireworks at New Year's Eve. Our room's size is satisfactory, not that big, but also not that small. It's just enough for a couple with one or two kids. Twice the cable TV stopped but they were quick to fix it when we reported it. The air-conditioner's thermostat seems to be broken. Our room was quite cold even when the dial was 30 degrees. But it's okay because it's not really freezing and I personally like a cold room. The beds are really comfortable. They also have two pillows per bed, and they're very comfortably soft. My baby seems to find the bed comfortable too coz she slept through the night and slept in the next day. The shower's thermostat also seems to be broken, it only gives hot water but not too hot. I don't know, perhaps I didn't know how to use it. Our room had a bath tub and they also provided bath salts which I really like. They also have hair dryer and a small mirror that you can use when you do your make up, etc. They have complete bathroom amenities, including a shaving kit, cotton buds, toothpaste, toothbrush, soaps, bath gel, shampoo, shower cap, towels, tissue... Our room also has a mini bar, spacious closet, and a safe. It also has an electric heater and complimentary coffee, tea and sugar. Location is very accessible. Ayala Mall, IT Park and Crossroads (for night life), etc., are just around the corner. Taxis are available all the time. Their breakfast buffet has a great selection of food, from salads, cheeses, native, western, etc. You have to be early though because the line can get really long if you get to the restaurant at 10:00am. They serve their breakfast from 5:30am - 10:30am. Overall we really enjoyed our stay!
Johann B. Couples Germany, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable good service

Its location
7
we stayed just for the end of year count down which was nice, but not very well organised. When booked we were told you have table nr 36 and when we came, no table had any number only some with Reserved and some names so we just took any free seat and that were many but lots of people did not get a seat and nobody know why. Driks were only sponsored drinks which most people did not like but when we booked it nobody informed us about it, so the money spend was useless, never again!
Merlyn B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great Location for casino lovers

uno buffet
8.7
the first 2 nights, i was not happy since we were given 2 single beds put together that move while we were sleeping. i made another 1 day reservation for jan 1-2 since there were no ferry boats operating on new years day so finally this time we were given 1 king bed. the new years eve bash party they have at the lobby was not even worth the price. such a boring way to greet the new years. lessons learned...
Lee D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel, but need some attention

very friendly staff
7.7
great hotel but smell bad of cigarette smoke up stairs. some rennovations are underway but these are not to disruptive, the ground floor area could use more bars :)
Hotel Feature Tip: easy and cheap taxis to everywhere
Chris F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
The waterfront is perfect

The food is sensational
10
I will allways stay in the waterfront when in the Cebu the food was great the rooms are great the casino is a lot of fun and a nice lay out and the facility's are great
Travel tip: Try the Chinese restraint it is very nice and u can't beat the free breakfast in UNO

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04