or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic Hall Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand Ballroom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Madeleine Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin Gow
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Marcela J. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2011
Nice hotel easy access to city.

Jarge room and bed.
8.7
Had a good stay,room service is 24hr and suprisingly inexpensive.Breakfast was very good with everything available. Taxis were always arriving so easy to get one. Staff were all helpful and courtious Room was large enough even when we had a rollaway put in. The room decour is fairly dated and tv was old model but worked ok Would stay again as rate through Agoda is much better than hotels website.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room service was good value but it can take up to 40mins but they always ring to say it is ready and coming.
Pedro U. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Nice hotel with good view

Complete amenities
9.7
very nice experience. courteous staff. complete amenities like you dont have to go out to enjoy variety of food. tranportation readily available and very close to attractive business establishments when needed. most of all i think i got a good deal with the reduction of price. i will recommend this to all my friends and family.
Annie T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location and good service

good restaurants, good service, people very warm
9.7
waterfront is very well located and the staff there are very nice and warm. service is also very good. we like the good mix of restaurants with good food served, which made our stay very comfortable. the casino is another area that we could spend time and money in but unfortunately no luck for us. we also feel very safe in waterfront as we the security in the hotel is also very good. we will stay in waterfront again when we are back to cebu.
Seho S. Business travelers South Korea, November 30, 2011
Good location

Night Casino
6
Good location and buffet. Also, guesta can enjoy Casino in free time.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Impressive

Good Accomodation. Excellent Casino
10
this is a quality hotel. if you are ever going to stay in cebu and you need real relaxation, together with an impressive array of entertainment, then you need to experience this hotel. we were welcomed by superb reception staff and on departure we had the best selective breakfast buffet we have seen in a very long time. the hotel itself has a non-deposit casino full of las vegas style fruit machines, and it also has its own shopping mall ! in main reception there is a very nice area for snacks tea and coffee on arrival, but when we were there in nov 2011 the main front was undergoing renovations. the workers were keeping the sound to a minimum, and the area was properly screened off - so it was not really a problem at all. i reckon it will be worth another visit mid 2012 just to see the finished result ! overall, the staff in this hotel were very professional and i would say that the stay is good for the money. enjoy !
Nightlife Tip: Take a nighttime stroll downstairs to reception, walk through the mall area and you will find two casinos for your entertainment. One is upstairs via the escalators, and the other is at the far end of the mall ~ just after the themed restaurants.
Sheilla M. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2011
recommended!

comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff, delicious food and very accessible
10
it was definitely a vacation! i really like the service that they are giving to their clients, the accommodating staff and the sweet ambiance of the hotel.
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
Good location and the best gym in Cebu

Excellent gym
7.7
the rooms are a little worn and old, but the overall hotel good and the location right by it park is excellent. the waterfront has the best gym in town and the pool is also very relaxing. they are redoing the lobby area, so lots of construction during the day...but it should be an excellent lobby once done. nice breakfast buffet with lots of options.
Joyce P. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2011
Used to Like this Hotel

with duty free and casino
5.3
Waterfront Lahug used to have a grand-looking lobby. Now, it looks dull and too bright. Duty Free was also moved into a smaller area. I like the restaurants though.
Shopping Tip: When in Cebu, try their dried mangoes (7D has the best dried mangoes!)
Rosemary C. Couples Australia, November 23, 2011
Great location and what a view.

Great location, amazing views, choice of restaurants on site, free wifi
9.3
enjoyed our stay at the waterfront. staff were very helpful and the hotel is located walking distance from a huge shopping mall and restaurants. there are also multiple restaurants located at the hotel site and a duty free shop so really no need to leave the hotel. the casino was however very disappointing as it was full of smoke and only one roulette table was in use. we tried to purchase drinks from a bar but were advised that we needed some special card as they do not accept cash. we left the casino rather fast. unfortunately the hotel was also doing renovations at the time of our visit so it was rather noisy in the lobby and breakfast bar.
Restaurant Tip: Maya Mexican restaurant is a very cheap taxi trip away (located at cross roads). The food was amazing.
Jessie S. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2011
grand hotel & staff

as always the people of the philippines are the best features.
9.3
the hotel was by far the best hotel of the philippines.large rooms, beautiful pool, and wonderful staff. i will be staying there my next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Atlantic HallWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu -  Mediterranean RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pacific Grand BallroomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MadeleineWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Tin GowWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - La Gondola

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08